Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Indiana Pacers Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Indiana Pacers basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Indiana Pacers
Indianapolis, IN

Next Game

Indiana Pacers @ Charlotte Hornets
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 $ / mo.
Registrieren
84,99 $ / Monat
Registrieren
directv.com/stream
Fox Sports Indiana
Bally Sports Indiana
NBA TV
NBC Sports Chicago
Fox Sports Ohio
Bally Sports Ohio
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, INRegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Fox Sports Indiana≥ 84,99 $-----
Bally Sports Indiana≥ 84,99 $-----
NBA TV≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
-^
11 $
^
11 $
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $--
Fox Sports Ohio≥ 84,99 $-----
Bally Sports Ohio≥ 84,99 $-----

Indiana Pacers Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EDT
RegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Miami Heat
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
-^
11 $
^
11 $
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Oct 29 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Oct 30 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Nov 1 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 5 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Nov 7 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Nov 10 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Utah Jazz
Thu, Nov 11 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 15 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Nov 17 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
-^
11 $
^
11 $
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Nov 22 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Nov 26 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Nov 28 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Nov 29 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 1 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 3 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Washington Wizards
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Dec 13 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 15 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Dec 21 7:30 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Dec 26 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Dec 31 3:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 2 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
-^
11 $
^
11 $
New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 4 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
-^
11 $
^
11 $
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 5 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 10 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Jan 12 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Jan 17 3:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Jan 19 10:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 20 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Jan 22 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Jan 24 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 26 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Jan 29 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Jan 31 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Feb 2 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Feb 4 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Feb 6 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Feb 8 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Feb 13 3:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Feb 15 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 16 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Feb 27 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Feb 28 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 2 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Washington Wizards
Sun, Mar 6 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Mar 12 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Mar 13 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 18 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Mar 20 3:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Mar 24 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Mar 26 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 28 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Apr 1 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Apr 3 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Apr 9 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on Fox Sports Indiana, NBA TV, TNT, NBC Sports Chicago und Fox Sports Ohio as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 $ a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox und Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on Fox Sports Indiana, NBA TV, TNT, NBC Sports Chicago und Fox Sports Ohio as part of their Choice package for 84,99 $ a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox und Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on NBA TV und NBC Sports Chicago as part of their fubo package for 64,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 $) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone und NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation und Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on NBA TV, NBC Sports Chicago und TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on NBC Sports Chicago und TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on NBA TV und TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for 46 $ a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation und Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.