Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Florida State Seminoles Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Florida State Seminoles college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Florida State Seminoles
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL

Next Game

Florida State v. Jacksonville State
Fox Sports Net

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL area.
You'll be able to watch some Florida State Seminoles games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
59,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
59,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
54,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

NBC Channel 8 (WFLA)
NBC Channel 8 (WFLA)
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
NBC-*

Florida State Seminoles Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
Boise State
Sat, Aug 31 12:00 PM
ESPNEWS79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
UL-Monroe
Sat, Sep 7 5:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Virginia
Sat, Sep 14 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Louisville
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
ESPN-
NC State
Sat, Sep 28 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Clemson
Sat, Oct 12 3:30 PM
ABC*--
Wake Forest
Sat, Oct 19 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Syracuse
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ESPN2-
Miami
Sat, Nov 2 3:30 PM
ABC*--
Boston College
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Alabama State
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Net------
Florida
Sat, Nov 30 7:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Arizona State
Tue, Dec 31 2:00 PM
CBS--
Georgia Tech
Sat, Sep 12 3:30 PM
ABC*--
Miami
Sat, Sep 26 7:30 PM
ABC*--
Jacksonville State
Sat, Oct 3 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Net------
Notre Dame
Sat, Oct 10 7:30 PM
NBC-*
North Carolina
Sat, Oct 17 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Sat, Oct 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pittsburgh
Sat, Nov 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
NC State
Sat, Nov 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Sat, Nov 21 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Sat, Nov 28 1:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
TBA------