Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Northwestern Wildcats Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Northwestern Wildcats college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Northwestern Wildcats

Next Game

Northwestern @ Stanford

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Northwestern Wildcats game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
59,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
59,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
54,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ABC
ABC
Fox
Fox
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Big Ten Network79,99 $--
ABC--
Fox-
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN2-

Northwestern Wildcats Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Stanford
Sat, Aug 31 4:00 PM
Fox-
UNLV
Sat, Sep 14 3:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $--
Michigan State
Sat, Sep 21 12:00 PM
ABC--
Wisconsin
Sat, Sep 28 12:00 PM
ABC--
Nebraska
Sat, Oct 5 4:00 PM
Fox-
Ohio State
Fri, Oct 18 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $--
Iowa
Sat, Oct 26 12:00 PM
ESPN2-
Indiana
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Purdue
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $--
Massachusetts
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $--
Minnesota
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
ABC--
Illinois
Sat, Nov 30 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-