Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Hofstra Pride Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Hofstra Pride college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Hofstra Pride

Next Game

Hofstra v. Iona
FloSports

There are currently no streaming services that have Hofstra Pride.

Hofstra Pride Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
San Jose State
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Monmouth
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Bucknell
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Fri, Nov 15 5:00 PM
FloSports------
UCLA
Thu, Nov 21 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Cal State Fullerton
Sun, Nov 24 8:00 PM
TBA------
San Diego
Wed, Nov 27 10:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
TBA------
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Dec 7 2:30 PM
ESPN+------
Stony Brook
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Princeton
Thu, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Manhattan
Sun, Dec 22 12:00 PM
FloSports------
James Madison
Sat, Dec 28 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Towson
Mon, Dec 30 2:00 PM
FloSports------
william--and--mary-tribe
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Elon
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Northeastern
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
North Carolina-Wilmington
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Charleston
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Delaware
Thu, Jan 23 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
Drexel
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Elon
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
FloSports------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Northeastern
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Charleston
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Drexel
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Delaware
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Towson
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
FloSports------
James Madison
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Rutgers
Sun, Nov 29 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $-
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon, Nov 30 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Iona
Sat, Dec 5 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Stony Brook
Wed, Dec 9 7:00 PM
TBA------
Richmond
Tue, Dec 22 2:00 PM
TBA------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Jan 2 2:00 PM
TBA------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sun, Jan 3 2:00 PM
TBA------
Northeastern
Thu, Jan 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
Northeastern
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Delaware
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Delaware
Sun, Jan 17 1:00 PM
TBA------
Towson
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Towson
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sun, Jan 31 1:00 PM
TBA------
Drexel
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Drexel
Sun, Feb 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
James Madison
Sat, Feb 13 2:00 PM
TBA------
James Madison
Sun, Feb 14 2:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston
Sun, Feb 21 1:00 PM
TBA------
Elon
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Elon
Sun, Feb 28 1:00 PM
TBA------