Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Miami (OH) RedHawks Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Miami (OH) RedHawks college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Miami (OH) RedHawks

Next Game

Miami (OH) v. Bowling Green

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Miami (OH) RedHawks games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
64,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
30 $ / mo.
Sign Up
64,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
30 $ / Monat
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
ESPN3---

Miami (OH) RedHawks Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
Wright State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Purdue Fort Wayne
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Eastern Kentucky
Wed, Nov 20 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Drake
Mon, Nov 25 1:30 PM
FloSports------
Northern Kentucky
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA------
Evansville
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Sun, Dec 15 2:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Wed, Dec 18 8:30 PM
ACC Network≥ 84,99 $^
10 $
-
Bradley
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Mon, Dec 30 2:00 PM
TBA------
Central Michigan
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
TBA------
Bowling Green
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
TBA------
Buffalo
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ 94,99 $--
Kent State
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
TBA------
Ball State
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Akron
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
TBA------
Central Michigan
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Illinois
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ 94,99 $--
Western Michigan
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Ohio
Sat, Feb 8 3:30 PM
TBA------
Toledo
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Illinois
Sat, Feb 15 3:30 PM
TBA------
Akron
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Kent State
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
TBA------
Bowling Green
Sat, Feb 29 3:30 PM
TBA------
Buffalo
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
TBA------
Ohio
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ 84,99 $^
8 $
^
10 $
-
North Dakota
Wed, Nov 25 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Wright State
Sat, Dec 5 4:00 PM
ESPN3---
Western Illinois
Wed, Dec 9 5:30 PM
ESPN+------
Mount St. Joseph
Fri, Dec 11 5:30 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo
Tue, Dec 15 5:30 PM
TBA------
Bradley
Sat, Dec 19 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
Northern Illinois
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Ohio
Tue, Jan 12 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ 94,99 $--
Ball State
Tue, Jan 19 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Bowling Green
Thu, Jan 21 5:30 PM
ESPN3---
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Jan 23 5:30 PM
ESPN3---
Toledo
Tue, Jan 26 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Western Michigan
Sat, Jan 30 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Kent State
Tue, Feb 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Buffalo
Sat, Feb 6 6:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Michigan
Tue, Feb 9 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Akron
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Toledo
Tue, Feb 16 7:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Illinois
Sat, Feb 20 2:30 PM
TBA------
Kent State
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Bowling Green
Tue, Mar 2 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Akron
Fri, Mar 5 1:00 PM
TBA------

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Miami (OH) RedHawks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Miami (OH) RedHawks games on ESPN3 as part of their fubo package for 64,99 $ a month

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Fox College Sports, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel und Tennis Channel.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Miami (OH) RedHawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Miami (OH) RedHawks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Miami (OH) RedHawks games on ESPN3 as part of their Sling Orange package for 30 $ a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT und NFL Network.

You can also add ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, ESPNU, Longhorn Network, Pac-12 Network und SEC Network as part of the Sports Extra (15 $) add-on (or 10 $ if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Miami (OH) RedHawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Miami (OH) RedHawks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Miami (OH) RedHawks games on ESPN3 as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Fox College Sports, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel und Olympic Channel.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Miami (OH) RedHawks games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Miami (OH) RedHawks with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Miami (OH) RedHawks games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Miami (OH) RedHawks, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel und Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs 64,99 $, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Miami (OH) RedHawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Miami (OH) RedHawks with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Miami (OH) RedHawks games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Miami (OH) RedHawks, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel und TNT.

AT&T TV costs 69,99 $ a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Miami (OH) RedHawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.