Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The South Alabama Jaguars Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream South Alabama Jaguars college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch South Alabama Jaguars

Next Game

South Alabama v. Louisiana-Monroe

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every South Alabama Jaguars game and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
5,99 $ / mo.
Sign Up
5,99 $ / Monat
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $5,99 $
ESPN+------

South Alabama Jaguars Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $5,99 $
Show Older Events
North Florida
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southern Miss
Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Auburn
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chattanooga
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
TBA-------
San Francisco
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Northeastern
Mon, Nov 25 11:00 AM
FloSports-------
Richmond
Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $------
Alabama A&M
Tue, Dec 17 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Thu, Dec 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Delaware
Sat, Dec 28 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Louisiana-Monroe
Sat, Jan 4 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas-Arlington
Mon, Jan 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas State
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas-Little Rock
Sat, Jan 11 5:30 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia State
Thu, Jan 16 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Sat, Jan 18 4:30 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas State
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas-Little Rock
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia State
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Troy
Fri, Feb 7 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Louisiana-Lafayette
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Monroe
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Troy
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas State
Tue, Mar 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Wed, Nov 25 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Mobile
Fri, Nov 27 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Jacksonville State
Sun, Nov 29 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Emmanuel (GA)
Tue, Dec 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Auburn
Fri, Dec 4 9:00 PM
SEC Network≥ 84,99 $^
11 $
--
William Carey
Tue, Dec 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southern Miss
Sat, Dec 12 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Flagler
Wed, Dec 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Dec 19 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Georgia Southern
Fri, Jan 1 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Sat, Jan 2 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Fri, Jan 8 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Jan 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Fri, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Sat, Jan 16 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Feb 6 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia State
Tue, Feb 9 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Troy
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Troy
Sat, Feb 13 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Fri, Feb 19 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Sat, Feb 20 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia State
Fri, Feb 26 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Georgia State
Sat, Feb 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Monroe
Fri, Mar 5 6:30 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the South Alabama Jaguars with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch South Alabama Jaguars games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer South Alabama Jaguars, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT und NFL Network.

Sling TV costs 35 $ a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream South Alabama Jaguars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the South Alabama Jaguars with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch South Alabama Jaguars games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer South Alabama Jaguars, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel und Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs 64,99 $, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream South Alabama Jaguars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the South Alabama Jaguars with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch South Alabama Jaguars games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer South Alabama Jaguars, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel und Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs 64,99 $, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream South Alabama Jaguars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the South Alabama Jaguars with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch South Alabama Jaguars games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer South Alabama Jaguars, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel und Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs 64,99 $ a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream South Alabama Jaguars games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the South Alabama Jaguars with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch South Alabama Jaguars games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer South Alabama Jaguars, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel und TNT.

AT&T TV costs 69,99 $ a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream South Alabama Jaguars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.