Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The USC Trojans Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream USC Trojans college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch USC Trojans
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

USC v. UC Irvine

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch some USC Trojans games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 59,99 $Sling Blue 30 $
^ Sports Extra 10 $
59,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 $ / Monat
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Fox Sports 1-

USC Trojans Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
Florida A&M
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Portland
Fri, Nov 8 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
South Dakota State
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Nevada
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
Pepperdine
Tue, Nov 19 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Temple
Fri, Nov 22 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Fairfield
Thu, Nov 28 1:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
TCU
Fri, Dec 6 6:00 PM
ESPN2-
Long Beach State
Sun, Dec 15 3:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
LSU
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Florida Gulf Coast
Sun, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Washington State
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Washington
Sun, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
UCLA
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
California
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Stanford
Sat, Jan 18 3:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Oregon
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Oregon State
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Utah
Thu, Jan 30 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Colorado
Sat, Feb 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona
Thu, Feb 6 6:00 PM
ESPN2-
Arizona State
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington
Thu, Feb 13 6:00 PM
-
Washington State
Sat, Feb 15 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Colorado
Thu, Feb 20 6:00 PM
-
Utah
Sun, Feb 23 3:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Arizona
Thu, Feb 27 6:00 PM
-
Arizona State
Sat, Feb 29 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
UCLA
Sat, Mar 7 12:15 PM
CBS--
California Baptist
Wed, Nov 25 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Montana
Sat, Nov 28 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
BYU
Tue, Dec 1 11:30 AM
ESPN2-
Connecticut
Thu, Dec 3 4:00 PM
ESPN-
UC Irvine
Tue, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Stanford
Sun, Dec 13 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
San Francisco
Wed, Dec 16 6:00 PM
TBA------
Oregon State
Sun, Dec 20 12:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Wed, Dec 23 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Thu, Dec 31 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah
Sat, Jan 2 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona
Thu, Jan 7 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona State
Sat, Jan 9 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington
Thu, Jan 14 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington State
Sat, Jan 16 10:00 AM
TBA------
Stanford
Thu, Jan 21 10:00 AM
TBA------
California
Sat, Jan 23 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon State
Thu, Jan 28 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM
TBA------
UCLA
Sat, Feb 6 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington
Thu, Feb 11 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington State
Sat, Feb 13 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona State
Wed, Feb 17 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona
Sat, Feb 20 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Thu, Feb 25 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah
Sat, Feb 27 10:00 AM
TBA------
UCLA
Sat, Mar 6 10:00 AM
TBA------
UCLA
Sat, Mar 6 10:00 AM
TBA------