Gå videre til indhold

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (soon to be DirecTV Stream), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • San Antonio Spurs (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • San Antonio, TX
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 US$ / mo.
Registrering
84,99 US$ / måned
Registrering
directv.com/stream
Fox Sports Southwest
Bally Sports Southwest
Bally Sports Oklahoma
Fox Sports Oklahoma
NBA TV
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
ESPN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
San Antonio Spurs (NBA)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistreringGratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Get $25 OFFRegistrering
69,99 US$84,99 US$94,99 US$139,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$50 US$64,99 US$
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 US$
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 US$-^ 6 US$
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 US$
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
WE tv-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistreringGratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Get $25 OFFRegistrering
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
2021-2022 Season
San Antonio Spurs
82
games
9
games
1
game
0
games
5
games
4
games
5
games
82
games
9
games
1
game
0
games
5
games
4
games
5
games
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
RegistreringGratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Get $25 OFFRegistrering
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Orlando Magic
Wed, Oct 20 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Denver Nuggets
Fri, Oct 22 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Oct 23 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Oct 26 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Oct 28 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Oct 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 1 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Nov 3 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Nov 7 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^ 11 US$--^ 11 US$^ 11 US$
v. Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 10 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 12 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 14 at 2:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ LA Clippers
Tue, Nov 16 at 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Nov 18 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Phoenix Suns
Mon, Nov 22 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Nov 24 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 26 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 29 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Dec 2 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^ 11 US$--^ 11 US$^ 11 US$
@ Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 4 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Phoenix Suns
Mon, Dec 6 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 7 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Denver Nuggets
Thu, Dec 9 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Denver Nuggets
Sat, Dec 11 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Dec 12 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 15 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Utah Jazz
Fri, Dec 17 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Sacramento Kings
Sun, Dec 19 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 20 at 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Dec 23 at 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Detroit Pistons
Sun, Dec 26 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Utah Jazz
Mon, Dec 27 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 29 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Detroit Pistons
Sat, Jan 1 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Toronto Raptors
Tue, Jan 4 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Boston Celtics
Wed, Jan 5 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Jan 7 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 9 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ New York Knicks
Mon, Jan 10 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 12 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Jan 14 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. LA Clippers
Sat, Jan 15 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 17 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 19 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 21 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Houston Rockets
Tue, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 26 at 6:30 PM
--
v. Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 28 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Phoenix Suns
Sun, Jan 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Golden State Warriors
Tue, Feb 1 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Houston Rockets
Fri, Feb 4 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 9 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 11 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Feb 12 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Feb 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Washington Wizards
Fri, Feb 25 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 26 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Mar 7 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 9 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 11 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Mar 14 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 16 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 18 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Golden State Warriors
Sun, Mar 20 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^ 11 US$--^ 11 US$^ 11 US$
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 23 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Mar 26 at 4:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Houston Rockets
Mon, Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Apr 1 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Denver Nuggets
Tue, Apr 5 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Golden State Warriors
Sat, Apr 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^ 11 US$--^ 11 US$^ 11 US$
@ Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.