Hop til indhold

How to Stream Betis Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

Watch Betis

Next Game

Betis v. Granada

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Betis game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo 64,99 US$Sling Orange 35 US$Sling Blue 35 US$
^ Sports Extra 11 US$^ Sports Extra 11 US$
64,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
46 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
46 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
64,99 US$ / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
46 US$ / måned
Sign Up
sling.com
46 US$ / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-

Betis Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Alavés
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Valladolid
Sun, Sep 20 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Real Madrid
Sat, Sep 26 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Getafe
Tue, Sep 29 3:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
València
Sat, Oct 3 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Real Sociedad
Sun, Oct 18 3:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
6 US$
^
6 US$
-
Atlético Madrid
Sat, Oct 24 3:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
6 US$
^
6 US$
-
elche
Sun, Nov 1 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 7 10:15 AM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Athletic
Mon, Nov 23 3:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
6 US$
^
6 US$
-
Eibar
Mon, Nov 30 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Osasuna
Sun, Dec 6 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Villarreal
Sun, Dec 13 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Granada
Sun, Dec 20 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
cádiz
Wed, Dec 23 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Levante
Wed, Dec 30 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Sevilla
Sun, Jan 3 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
huesca
Sun, Jan 10 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Celta Vigo
Wed, Jan 20 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Real Sociedad
Sun, Jan 24 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Osasuna
Sun, Jan 31 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Barcelona
Sun, Feb 7 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Villarreal
Sun, Feb 14 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Getafe
Sun, Feb 21 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
cádiz
Sun, Feb 28 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Alavés
Sun, Mar 7 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Sevilla
Sun, Mar 14 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Levante
Sun, Mar 21 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
elche
Sun, Apr 4 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Apr 11 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Athletic
Wed, Apr 21 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Real Madrid
Sun, Apr 25 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
València
Wed, Apr 28 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Valladolid
Sun, May 2 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Granada
Sun, May 9 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Eibar
Wed, May 12 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
huesca
Sun, May 16 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Celta Vigo
Sun, May 23 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.