Gå videre til indhold

How to Watch The Inter Miami CF Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Inter Miami CF soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Inter Miami CF
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Next Game

Inter Miami CF v. New York Red Bulls
WFOR (CBS)

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Inter Miami CF game and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Inter Miami CF games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVParamount Plus
fuboPremium
69,99 US$ / mo.
7-Dag gratis prøveperiode
9,99 US$ / mo.
30-Dag gratis prøveperiode
69,99 US$ / måned
7-Dag gratis prøveperiode
fubo.tv
9,99 US$ / måned
30-Dag gratis prøveperiode
paramountplus.com

For a Limited Time, Get 1-Month of Paramount+ For Free w/ Code: TARGET30

CBS Channel 4 (WFOR)
CBS Channel 4 (WFOR)
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
6,99 US$ / mo.
Sign Up Now
6,99 US$ / måned
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeParamount+
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FLGratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Registrering50% OFFRegistreringGratis {thing}
69,99 US$69,99 US$69,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$4,99 US$
CBS--9,99 US$

Inter Miami CF Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeParamount+
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL
EDT
Gratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Registrering50% OFFRegistreringGratis {thing}
69,99 US$69,99 US$69,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$4,99 US$
Show Older Events
Chicago Fire
Sat, Feb 26 6:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)
--9,99 US$
Austin FC
Sun, Mar 6 4:00 PM
TSN2
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Mar 12 1:30 PM
-----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Mar 19 1:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)
--9,99 US$
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Apr 2 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
New England Revolution
Sat, Apr 9 5:00 PM
--
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Apr 16 10:00 PM
--
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Apr 24 1:00 PM
--
New England Revolution
Sat, Apr 30 7:30 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Charlotte FC
Sat, May 7 3:30 PM
≥ 89,99 US$----
D.C. United
Sat, May 14 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Philadelphia Union
Wed, May 18 7:30 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
New York Red Bulls
Sun, May 22 6:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Portland Timbers
Sat, May 28 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Jun 19 4:00 PM
--
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jun 25 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
FC Dallas
Mon, Jul 4 9:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)
--9,99 US$
Orlando City SC
Sat, Jul 9 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)
--9,99 US$
Philadelphia Union
Wed, Jul 13 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Charlotte FC
Sat, Jul 16 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
New York City FC
Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 30 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)
--9,99 US$
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Aug 3 10:30 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Montreal Impact
Sat, Aug 6 7:30 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
New York City FC
Sat, Aug 13 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 20 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Aug 27 7:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Columbus Crew SC
Wed, Aug 31 7:30 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Orlando City SC
Sun, Sep 4 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)
--9,99 US$
Chicago Fire
Sat, Sep 10 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)
--9,99 US$
Columbus Crew SC
Tue, Sep 13 8:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
D.C. United
Sun, Sep 18 5:00 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Toronto FC
Fri, Sep 30 7:30 PM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$
Montreal Impact
Sun, Oct 9 9:00 AM
WFOR (CBS)--9,99 US$

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.