Hop til indhold

How to Watch The Oklahoma Sooners Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Oklahoma Sooners college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma City, OK

Next Game

Oklahoma @ TCU

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Oklahoma City, OK area.
You'll be able to watch some Oklahoma Sooners games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
54,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 $ / måned
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ABC Channel 5 (KOCO)
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OKSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
ABC*--

Oklahoma Sooners Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OK
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
Houston
Sun, Sep 1 6:30 PM
ABC*--
South Dakota
Sat, Sep 7 6:00 PM
TBA------
UCLA
Sat, Sep 14 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Texas Tech
Sat, Sep 28 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Kansas
Sat, Oct 5 11:00 AM
ABC*--
Texas
Sat, Oct 12 11:00 AM
Fox-*
West Virginia
Sat, Oct 19 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Kansas State
Sat, Oct 26 11:00 AM
ABC*--
Iowa State
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Baylor
Sat, Nov 16 6:30 PM
ABC*--
TCU
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Oklahoma State
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Baylor
Sat, Dec 7 11:00 AM
ABC*--
LSU
Sat, Dec 28 3:00 PM
ESPN-
Missouri State
Sat, Sep 12 6:00 PM
SoonersSports.tv------
Kansas State
Sat, Sep 26 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Iowa State
Sat, Oct 3 6:30 PM
ABC*--
Texas
Sat, Oct 10 11:00 AM
Fox-*
TCU
Sat, Oct 24 11:00 AM
ABC*--
Texas Tech
Sat, Oct 31 12:00 PM
TBA------
Kansas
Sat, Nov 7 12:00 PM
TBA------
Oklahoma State
Sat, Nov 21 12:00 PM
TBA------
West Virginia
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
TBA------
Baylor
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM
TBA------