Hop til indhold

How to Watch The Murray State Racers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Murray State Racers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Murray State Racers

Next Game

Murray State v. Southern University

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Murray State Racers games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
5,99 $ / mo.
Sign Up
5,99 $ / måned
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPNU
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $5,99 $
ESPN+------
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
--

Murray State Racers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $5,99 $
Southern University
Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
--
Brescia
Sat, Nov 16 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Southern Illinois
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
La Salle
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
FloSports-------
Missouri State
Tue, Dec 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Dec 7 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Kennesaw State
Mon, Dec 16 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Evansville
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Cumberland
Sat, Dec 28 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee-Martin
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Southeast Missouri State
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Jacksonville State
Thu, Jan 9 9:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
--
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Jan 11 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee-Martin
Thu, Jan 16 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Southeast Missouri State
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Belmont
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tennessee State
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Belmont
Thu, Feb 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee State
Sat, Feb 8 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Austin Peay
Thu, Feb 13 9:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
--
Morehead State
Sat, Feb 15 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Feb 20 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Feb 22 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Kentucky
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Austin Peay
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------