Hop til indhold

How to Watch The South Florida Bulls Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream South Florida Bulls college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch South Florida Bulls

Next Game

South Florida v. Arkansas-Pine Bluff

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most South Florida Bulls games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 59,99 $Sling Orange 30 $
^ fubo Extra 6 $^ Sports Extra 10 $
65,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $ / mo.
Sign Up
65,99 $ / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 $ / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
ESPN3---
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
ESPN2-

South Florida Bulls Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
Boston College
Sun, Nov 10 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
IUPUI
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Wofford
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Loyola Chicago
Mon, Nov 25 1:30 PM
FloSports------
Furman
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Dartmouth
Fri, Dec 6 8:00 PM
TBA------
Drexel
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
TBA------
Utah State
Wed, Dec 18 7:45 PM
TBA------
Florida State
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 279,99 $-^
10 $
Florida Atlantic
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
TBA------
SMU
Wed, Jan 1 5:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Connecticut
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
ESPN2-
East Carolina
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Memphis
Sun, Jan 12 4:00 PM
ESPN2-
UCF
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Wichita State
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Houston
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
Tulane
Wed, Jan 29 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
UCF
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Memphis
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
Houston
Wed, Feb 12 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
Tulsa
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Wichita State
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
Connecticut
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
East Carolina
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Temple
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
Cincinnati
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
SMU
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
UCF
Thu, Mar 12 1:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-