Hop til indhold

How to Watch The Temple Owls Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Temple Owls college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Temple Owls
Philadelphia, PA

Next Game

Temple v. Drexel

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch most Temple Owls games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 59,99 $Sling Orange 30 $
^ fubo Extra 6 $^ Sports Extra 10 $
65,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $ / mo.
Sign Up
65,99 $ / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 $ / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN
ESPN
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
ESPN2-
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
ESPN3---
ESPN-
ESPNEWS79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-

Temple Owls Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Drexel
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
Morgan State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
La Salle
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
USC
Fri, Nov 22 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Maryland
Thu, Nov 28 11:00 AM
ESPN2-
Missouri
Sat, Dec 7 7:30 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Miami
Tue, Dec 17 9:30 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Rider
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA------
UCF
Tue, Dec 31 2:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Tulsa
Fri, Jan 3 9:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Houston
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
Tulane
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Wichita State
Wed, Jan 15 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
SMU
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Cincinnati
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Pennsylvania
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Connecticut
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
East Carolina
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
Memphis
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
SMU
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Tulane
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
Villanova
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
ESPN-
Connecticut
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
-
East Carolina
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Wichita State
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
-
South Florida
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
Tulsa
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cincinnati
Sat, Mar 7 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 $--
SMU
Thu, Mar 12 8:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-