Hop til indhold

How to Watch The Winnipeg Jets Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Winnipeg Jets hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Winnipeg Jets

Next Game

Winnipeg Jets @ Anaheim Ducks

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Winnipeg Jets game and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
5,99 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
5,99 US$ / måned
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$5,99 US$
ESPN+------

Winnipeg Jets Schedule

2021-2022 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$5,99 US$
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Oct 26 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Dallas Stars
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Nov 5 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
New York Islanders
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Nov 9 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 11 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Nov 13 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 16 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Nov 18 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Nov 19 12:00 PM
------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Nov 22 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Nov 24 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Nov 26 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 27 12:00 PM
------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Nov 29 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 3 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Dec 5 12:00 PM
------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 7 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Dec 9 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Dec 10 12:00 PM
------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Dec 14 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Washington Capitals
Fri, Dec 17 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Dec 19 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Dec 21 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Dallas Stars
Wed, Dec 22 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Dec 27 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Dec 29 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Calgary Flames
Fri, Dec 31 12:00 PM
------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Jan 2 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Jan 4 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 6 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Jan 8 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Jan 10 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Jan 13 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Jan 15 12:00 PM
------
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Jan 16 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Tue, Jan 18 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 20 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 22 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Jan 23 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Jan 25 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Jan 27 12:00 PM
------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 29 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 1 12:00 PM
---
Dallas Stars
Wed, Feb 23 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Feb 25 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Feb 27 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Mar 1 12:00 PM
------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Mar 4 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Rangers
Sun, Mar 6 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 8 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Mar 10 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
New York Islanders
Fri, Mar 11 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Mar 13 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Boston Bruins
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 20 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 22 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Apr 10 7:00 PM
------
Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Apr 11 7:00 PM
------
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Apr 13 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Florida Panthers
Fri, Apr 15 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Rangers
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Apr 24 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Apr 27 7:00 PM
---
Calgary Flames
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
------

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on Fox Sports Prime Ticket, NBC Sports California, Fox Sports North, Fox Sports Tennessee, Fox Sports West, Fox Sports Southwest, NBC Sports Chicago, MSG+, Fox Sports Midwest, AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, Fox Sports Ohio, Fox Sports Arizona, Fox Sports Carolinas, Root Sports Northwest, MSG, NBC Sports Washington, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, Altitude, Fox Sports Detroit, NESN, Fox Sports Florida og Fox Sports Sun as part of their Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on Fox Sports Prime Ticket, NBC Sports California, Fox Sports North, Fox Sports Tennessee, Fox Sports West, Fox Sports Southwest, NBC Sports Chicago, MSG+, Fox Sports Midwest, AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, Fox Sports Ohio, Fox Sports Arizona, Fox Sports Carolinas, Root Sports Northwest, MSG, NBC Sports Washington, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, Altitude, Fox Sports Detroit, NESN, Fox Sports Florida og Fox Sports Sun as part of their MAX package for 79,99 US$ a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, which lets DIRECTV Stream to your TV, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Chicago, MSG+, AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, MSG, NBC Sports Washington, NESN og NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their fubo package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a 7-dag gratis prøve.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 US$) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone og NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Chicago, NBC Sports Washington og NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a 7-dag gratis prøve.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Chicago, NBC Sports Washington og NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 US$ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Winnipeg Jets games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Winnipeg Jets, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

Sling TV costs 35 US$ a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.