Gå videre til indhold

How to Watch Brighton & Hove Albion Matches Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Brighton & Hove Albion Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Brighton & Hove Albion

Next Game

Brighton & Hove Albion v. West Ham United
★ Best Choice
fuboTVPeacockSling TV
fuboPremium w/ AdsSling Blue
69,99 US$ / mo.
7-Dag gratis prøveperiode
4,99 US$ / mo.
Registrering
35 US$ / mo.
Get 50% OFF
69,99 US$ / måned
7-Dag gratis prøveperiode
fubo.tv
4,99 US$ / måned
Registrering
peacocktv.com
35 US$ / måned
Get 50% OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Gratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Registrering50% OFFRegistreringRegistrering
69,99 US$69,99 US$69,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$4,99 US$
USA Network--
Peacock------

Brighton & Hove Albion Schedule

2021-2022 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Gratis {thing}Gratis {thing}Registrering50% OFFRegistreringRegistrering
69,99 US$69,99 US$69,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$4,99 US$
Show Older Events
Burnley
Sat, Aug 14 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Watford
Sat, Aug 21 12:30 PM
-
Everton
Sat, Aug 28 10:00 AM
--
Brentford FC
Sat, Sep 11 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Leicester City
Sun, Sep 19 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Crystal Palace
Mon, Sep 27 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Arsenal
Sat, Oct 2 12:30 PM
NBC--
Norwich City
Sat, Oct 16 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Manchester City
Sat, Oct 23 12:30 PM
-
Liverpool
Sat, Oct 30 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Newcastle United
Sat, Nov 6 1:30 PM
-
Aston Villa
Sat, Nov 20 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Leeds United
Sat, Nov 27 12:30 PM
-
West Ham United
Wed, Dec 1 2:30 PM
Peacock------
Southampton
Sat, Dec 4 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed, Dec 15 2:30 PM
Peacock------
Brentford FC
Sun, Dec 26 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Chelsea
Wed, Dec 29 2:30 PM
Peacock------
Everton
Sun, Jan 2 9:00 AM
USA Network--
Crystal Palace
Fri, Jan 14 3:00 PM
USA Network--
Chelsea
Tue, Jan 18 3:00 PM
USA Network--
Leicester City
Sun, Jan 23 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Watford
Sat, Feb 12 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Manchester United
Tue, Feb 15 3:15 PM
Peacock------
Burnley
Sat, Feb 19 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Sat, Feb 26 10:30 AM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sat, Mar 5 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Sat, Mar 12 7:30 AM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed, Mar 16 3:30 PM
Peacock------
Norwich City
Sat, Apr 2 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Sat, Apr 9 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Apr 16 7:30 AM
USA Network--
Manchester City
Wed, Apr 20 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Southampton
Sun, Apr 24 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Apr 30 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Manchester United
Sat, May 7 12:30 PM
-
Leeds United
Sun, May 15 9:00 AM
Peacock------
West Ham United
Sun, May 22 11:00 AM
-

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.