Hop til indhold

How to Watch Manchester City Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Manchester City Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Manchester City

Next Game

Manchester City @ Newcastle United

We recommend Peacock for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Manchester City games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Peacock
Premium w/ Ads
4,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
4,99 US$ / måned
7-Day Free Trial
peacocktv.com
Peacock Originals
-
NBC
-
NBC Sports Network
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$4,99 US$
Peacock------
NBC--
NBC Sports Network--

Manchester City Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$4,99 US$
Show Older Events
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon, Sep 21 3:15 PM
Peacock------
Leicester City
Sun, Sep 27 11:30 AM
--
Leeds United
Sat, Oct 3 12:30 PM
--
Arsenal
Sat, Oct 17 12:30 PM
--
West Ham United
Sat, Oct 24 7:30 AM
Peacock------
Sheffield United
Sat, Oct 31 8:30 AM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Sun, Nov 8 11:30 AM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Nov 21 12:30 PM
NBC--
Burnley
Sat, Nov 28 10:00 AM
--
Fulham
Sat, Dec 5 10:00 AM
--
Manchester United
Sat, Dec 12 12:30 PM
--
West Bromwich Albion
Tue, Dec 15 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Southampton
Sat, Dec 19 10:00 AM
--
Newcastle United
Sat, Dec 26 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Chelsea
Sun, Jan 3 11:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wed, Jan 13 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Crystal Palace
Sun, Jan 17 2:15 PM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Wed, Jan 20 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
West Bromwich Albion
Tue, Jan 26 3:15 PM
--
Sheffield United
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM
--
Burnley
Wed, Feb 3 1:00 PM
--
Liverpool
Sun, Feb 7 11:30 AM
--
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Feb 13 12:30 PM
NBC--
Everton
Wed, Feb 17 3:15 PM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Sun, Feb 21 11:30 AM
Peacock------
West Ham United
Sat, Feb 27 7:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue, Mar 2 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Manchester United
Sun, Mar 7 11:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Southampton
Wed, Mar 10 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Fulham
Sat, Mar 13 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Leicester City
Sat, Apr 3 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Leeds United
Sat, Apr 10 7:30 AM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Wed, Apr 21 3:15 PM
--
Crystal Palace
Sat, May 1 7:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Chelsea
Sat, May 8 12:30 PM
NBC--
Newcastle United
Fri, May 14 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue, May 18 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Everton
Sun, May 23 11:00 AM
-

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.