Hop til indhold

How to Watch Tottenham Hotspur Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Tottenham Hotspur Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Tottenham Hotspur

Next Game

Tottenham Hotspur @ Burnley
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Tottenham Hotspur games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPeacockSling TV
fuboPremium w/ AdsSling Blue
59,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
4,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
30 $ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $ / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
4,99 $ / måned
7-Day Free Trial
peacocktv.com
30 $ / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

NBC
-
NBC
NBC
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $4,99 $
NBC--
NBC Sports Network--
Peacock------

Tottenham Hotspur Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $4,99 $
Show Older Events
Everton
Sun, Sep 13 11:30 AM
Peacock------
Southampton
Sun, Sep 20 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sun, Sep 27 9:00 AM
--
Manchester United
Sun, Oct 4 11:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
West Ham United
Sun, Oct 18 11:30 AM
--
Burnley
Mon, Oct 26 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun, Nov 1 2:15 PM
TBA-------
West Bromwich Albion
Sat, Nov 7 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Manchester City
Sat, Nov 21 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Chelsea
Sat, Nov 28 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Arsenal
Sat, Dec 5 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Crystal Palace
Sat, Dec 12 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Liverpool
Wed, Dec 16 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Leicester City
Sat, Dec 19 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Dec 26 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Fulham
Mon, Dec 28 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Leeds United
Sat, Jan 2 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Aston Villa
Tue, Jan 12 2:45 PM
TBA-------
Sheffield United
Sat, Jan 16 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Liverpool
Wed, Jan 27 2:45 PM
TBA-------
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Jan 30 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Chelsea
Wed, Feb 3 2:45 PM
TBA-------
West Bromwich Albion
Sat, Feb 6 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Manchester City
Sat, Feb 13 11:00 AM
TBA-------
West Ham United
Sat, Feb 20 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Burnley
Sat, Feb 27 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Crystal Palace
Sat, Mar 6 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Arsenal
Sat, Mar 13 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Southampton
Sat, Mar 20 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Newcastle United
Sat, Apr 3 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Manchester United
Sat, Apr 10 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Everton
Sat, Apr 17 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Fulham
Sat, Apr 24 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Sheffield United
Sat, May 1 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Leeds United
Sat, May 8 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed, May 12 2:45 PM
TBA-------
Aston Villa
Sat, May 15 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Leicester City
Sun, May 23 11:00 AM
-