Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Sacramento Kings (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Sacramento-Stockton-Modesto, CA
★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo $64,99
^ Sports Plus $11
$75,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
$75,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBA TV
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Sacramento Kings (NBA)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
$69,99$84,99$94,99$139,99$64,99$69,99$25$35$35$50$64,99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
$69,99$64,99$69,99$25$35$35$64,99
2021-2022 Season
Sacramento Kings
82
games
82
games
82
games
0
games
5
games
5
games
82
games
82
games
82
games
82
games
0
games
5
games
5
games
82
games
$69,99$64,99$69,99$25$35$35$64,99
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 22 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Boston Celtics
Tue, Jan 25 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 26 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 29 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ New York Knicks
Mon, Jan 31 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 2 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99---
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Feb 5 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 12 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Feb 14 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Chicago Bulls
Wed, Feb 16 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Denver Nuggets
Thu, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Denver Nuggets
Sat, Feb 26 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 28 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Mar 2 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Mar 3 at 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Mar 5 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. New York Knicks
Mon, Mar 7 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Denver Nuggets
Wed, Mar 9 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Utah Jazz
Sat, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 14 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 20 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Indiana Pacers
Wed, Mar 23 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 26 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 28 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar 30 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Houston Rockets
Fri, Apr 1 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
v. Golden State Warriors
Sun, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM
≥ $84,99---
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ LA Clippers
Sat, Apr 9 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---
@ Phoenix Suns
Sun, Apr 10 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99---

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.