Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (soon to be DirecTV Stream), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Philadelphia Flyers (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Philadelphia, PA
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$64,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
$64,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
hulu.com

Get $10 OFF your first three months of Hulu + Live TV, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

NBC Sports Philadelphia
TNT
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
Philadelphia Flyers (NHL)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
$69,99$84,99$94,99$139,99$64,99$64,99$25$35$35$50$64,99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
$69,99$64,99$64,99$25$35$35$64,99
2021-2022 Season
Philadelphia Flyers
1
game
81
games
82
games
0
games
1
game
1
game
82
games
1
game
81
games
82
games
0
games
1
game
1
game
82
games
$69,99$64,99$64,99$25$35$35$64,99
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Oct 15 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Seattle Kraken
Mon, Oct 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Boston Bruins
Wed, Oct 20 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Oct 27 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Oct 28 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 30 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Nov 2 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Nov 10 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Nov 12 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Dallas Stars
Sat, Nov 13 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Nov 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Nov 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Florida Panthers
Wed, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Nov 26 at 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New Jersey Devils
Sun, Nov 28 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New York Islanders
Tue, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Rangers
Wed, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Dec 5 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New Jersey Devils
Wed, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Dec 10 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 11 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Ottawa Senators
Sat, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Capitals
Tue, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Seattle Kraken
Wed, Dec 29 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Jose Sharks
Thu, Dec 30 at 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 1 at 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Jan 4 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. San Jose Sharks
Sat, Jan 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Jan 11 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Boston Bruins
Thu, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New York Rangers
Sat, Jan 15 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Islanders
Mon, Jan 17 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Jan 22 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Dallas Stars
Mon, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Islanders
Tue, Jan 25 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 29 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Feb 23 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Capitals
Sat, Feb 26 at 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. St. Louis Blues
Mon, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Minnesota Wild
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 5 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 12 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Mar 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Ottawa Senators
Fri, Mar 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New York Islanders
Sun, Mar 20 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 22 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 24 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Mar 25 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Nashville Predators
Sun, Mar 27 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 29 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Apr 2 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Rangers
Sun, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Apr 9 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Capitals
Tue, Apr 12 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New York Rangers
Wed, Apr 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Apr 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Apr 17 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Apr 19 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Apr 21 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 24 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Apr 25 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Apr 27 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Ottawa Senators
Fri, Apr 29 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.