Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Pittsburgh Pirates Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Pittsburgh Pirates baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Pittsburgh Pirates
Pittsburgh, PA

Next Game

Pittsburgh Pirates @ St. Louis Cardinals

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Pittsburgh, PA area.
You'll be able to watch every Pittsburgh Pirates game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$64,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$64,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv

Pittsburgh Pirates Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PA
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69,99$64,99$64,99$30$30$64,99
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 24 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jul 25 2:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jul 26 2:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Jul 27 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jul 28 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jul 29 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 31 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 1 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 2 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 3 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 4 2:10 PM
-
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 5 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Aug 6 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Aug 7 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Aug 8 4:05 PM
-
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Aug 9 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Aug 10 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Aug 11 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Aug 12 2:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Aug 13 5:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 14 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 15 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 16 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Aug 18 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Aug 19 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Aug 20 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Aug 21 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Aug 22 4:05 PM
-
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Aug 23 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 25 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 26 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Aug 27 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Aug 27 3:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Aug 28 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Aug 29 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Aug 30 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Aug 31 7:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 1 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 2 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 3 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Sep 4 3:33 AM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Sep 4 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Sep 5 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Sep 6 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 8 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 9 7:05 PM
-
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 11 8:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 12 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 13 2:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Sep 14 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Sep 14 4:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Sep 15 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Sep 16 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Sep 17 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 18 3:33 AM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 18 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Sep 19 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Sep 20 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Sep 21 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 22 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 23 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 24 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Sep 25 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ $84,99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Pirates games on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh y Fox Sports 1 as part of their fubo package for $64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Pirates games on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh y Fox Sports 1 as part of their MAX package for $79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Pirates games on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh y Fox Sports 1 as part of their Choice package for $84,99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Pittsburgh Pirates including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Pirates games on ESPN y Fox Sports 1 as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Pirates games on ESPN y Fox Sports 1 as part of their Sling Orange + Blue package for $45 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 45 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Pirates games on ESPN y Fox Sports 1 as part of their YouTube TV package for $64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.