Ir al contenido

How to Watch The San Jose Earthquakes Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream San Jose Earthquakes soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Jose Earthquakes
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

San Jose Earthquakes @ Seattle Sounders FC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every San Jose Earthquakes game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fuboSling Orange + BlueSling Blue
$64,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$64,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com
$35 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69,99$64,99$64,99$35$35$64,99
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $84,99-

San Jose Earthquakes Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69,99$64,99$64,99$35$35$64,99
Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, Jul 10 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Jul 15 7:30 PM
≥ $94,99----
FC Dallas
Mon, Jul 20 5:00 PM
≥ $94,99----
Real Salt Lake
Mon, Jul 27 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Portland Timbers
Wed, Aug 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $84,99-
LA Galaxy
Sat, Aug 29 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $84,99-
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Sep 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $84,99-
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Sep 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $84,99-
Seattle Sounders FC
Thu, Sep 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $84,99-
LA Galaxy
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ $84,99-
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Sep 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Sep 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
LA Galaxy
Sat, Oct 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Oct 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
Portland Timbers
Sun, Oct 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
LA Galaxy
Wed, Oct 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Oct 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Oct 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Oct 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Nov 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Nov 8 3:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $84,99-
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Nov 22 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-