Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Philadelphia 76ers Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream Philadelphia 76ers games live out-of-market with a subscription to NBA League Pass Online. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Philadelphia 76ers
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Philadelphia 76ers v. Orlando Magic

For viewers who are trying to watch Philadelphia 76ers games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
$17,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
$17,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
nba.com

For a limited time, get NBA League Pass + NBA TV for JUST $50 (normally $230) for rest of the 2022 Season.

NBA League Pass
-
TNT
-
ESPN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-MarketInscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis
$69,99$64,99$69,99$35$35$64,99$17,99
NBA League Pass------
TNT--
ESPN--

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-Market
EST
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis
$69,99$64,99$69,99$35$35$64,99$17,99
Show Older Events
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Oct 20 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Oct 22 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Oct 24 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New York Knicks
Tue, Oct 26 7:30 PM
TNT--
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Oct 30 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Nov 1 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Nov 6 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Nov 9 7:30 PM
TNT--
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Tue, Nov 16 10:00 PM
TNT--
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Nov 18 9:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Nov 20 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 22 10:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Nov 24 10:00 PM
ESPN--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Nov 27 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 29 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 1 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 3 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Thu, Dec 9 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 11 8:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 13 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Dec 16 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Dec 19 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 20 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Sun, Dec 26 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Dec 28 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Dec 30 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 3 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 5 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 7 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 12 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Fri, Jan 14 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Miami Heat
Sat, Jan 15 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 17 2:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 19 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
LA Clippers
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 23 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 24 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 27 7:30 PM
TNT--
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jan 29 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 31 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 2 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 4 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Feb 6 3:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Feb 8 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Feb 12 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Tue, Feb 15 7:30 PM
TNT--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Feb 17 8:30 PM
TNT--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 25 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New York Knicks
Sun, Feb 27 1:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 2 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 5 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 7 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Mar 10 6:30 PM
TNT--
Orlando Magic
Sun, Mar 13 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Mar 14 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 16 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 20 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 21 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar 23 10:00 PM
ESPN--
LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 25 10:30 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 27 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Apr 2 12:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Apr 7 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Apr 9 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia 76ers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia 76ers games on TNT, ESPN y NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia 76ers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Philadelphia 76ers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia 76ers games on TNT, ESPN y NBA TV as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $84,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia 76ers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia 76ers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia 76ers games on TNT, ESPN y NBA TV as part of their Choice package for $84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia 76ers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia 76ers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia 76ers games on TNT y ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69,99 a month, after a Sign Up.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia 76ers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia 76ers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia 76ers games on TNT, ESPN y NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for $64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia 76ers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Philadelphia 76ers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia 76ers games on ESPN y NBA TV as part of their fubo package for $64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia 76ers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.