Ir al contenido

How to Watch The UNC Asheville Bulldogs Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream UNC Asheville Bulldogs college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UNC Asheville Bulldogs

Next Game

UNC Asheville @ Gardner-Webb
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some UNC Asheville Bulldogs games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
$64,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$64,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69,99$64,99$64,99$30$30$64,99
ESPN3---

UNC Asheville Bulldogs Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69,99$64,99$64,99$30$30$64,99
Show Older Events
Tennessee
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
SEC Network+≥ $84,99^
$10
-
Citadel
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ESPN3---
Wake Forest
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra--^
$10
-
Idaho
Sat, Nov 16 6:00 PM
TBA------
Florida A&M
Thu, Nov 21 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Charlotte
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Western Carolina
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
TBA------
South Carolina State
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
TBA------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
TBA------
Stetson
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 PM
TBA------
Chattanooga
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA------
Presbyterian
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Wed, Jan 8 6:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston Southern
Sat, Jan 11 5:30 PM
TBA------
High Point
Thu, Jan 16 6:00 PM
TBA------
Hampton
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
TBA------
Radford
Thu, Jan 23 6:00 PM
TBA------
USC Upstate
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Thu, Jan 30 6:00 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
TBA------
USC Upstate
Thu, Feb 6 6:00 PM
TBA------
Hampton
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Thu, Feb 13 6:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston Southern
Sat, Feb 15 4:30 PM
TBA------
Radford
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA------
Presbyterian
Sat, Feb 22 4:30 PM
TBA------
High Point
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Sat, Feb 29 4:30 PM
TBA------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Fri, Nov 27 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Western Carolina
Sat, Nov 28 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
South Carolina State
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
High Point
Sat, Dec 12 2:00 PM
TBA------
High Point
Sun, Dec 13 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chattanooga
Wed, Dec 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marshall
Tue, Dec 22 6:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Longwood
Wed, Dec 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Longwood
Thu, Dec 31 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Hampton
Sat, Jan 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Hampton
Sun, Jan 10 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Charleston Southern
Thu, Jan 14 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Charleston Southern
Fri, Jan 15 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Gardner-Webb
Tue, Jan 19 7:00 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Wed, Jan 20 7:00 PM
TBA------
Radford
Sun, Jan 24 2:00 PM
TBA------
Radford
Mon, Jan 25 3:00 PM
TBA------
USC Upstate
Thu, Feb 4 5:30 PM
TBA------
USC Upstate
Fri, Feb 5 5:30 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Thu, Feb 11 4:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Fri, Feb 12 2:00 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Thu, Feb 18 6:00 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Fri, Feb 19 6:00 PM
ESPN3---

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the UNC Asheville Bulldogs with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch UNC Asheville Bulldogs games on ESPN3 as part of their fubo package for $64,99 a month

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Fox College Sports, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel y Tennis Channel.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UNC Asheville Bulldogs games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the UNC Asheville Bulldogs with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch UNC Asheville Bulldogs games on ESPN3 as part of their Sling Orange package for $30 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

You can also add ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, ESPNU, Longhorn Network, Pac-12 Network y SEC Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UNC Asheville Bulldogs games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the UNC Asheville Bulldogs with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch UNC Asheville Bulldogs games on ESPN3 as part of their YouTube TV package for $64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Fox College Sports, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UNC Asheville Bulldogs games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the UNC Asheville Bulldogs with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch UNC Asheville Bulldogs games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer UNC Asheville Bulldogs, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UNC Asheville Bulldogs games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV

Can I watch the UNC Asheville Bulldogs with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch UNC Asheville Bulldogs games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer UNC Asheville Bulldogs, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs $69,99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream UNC Asheville Bulldogs games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.