Ir al contenido

How to Watch The New York Rangers Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream New York Rangers hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Rangers
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Rangers @ Washington Capitals

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most New York Rangers games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+
fuboESPN+
$64,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
$64,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
$5,99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
MSG
-
MSG
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
New York City, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$69,99$64,99$64,99$35$35$64,99$5,99
MSG≥ $84,99-----
ESPN+------

New York Rangers Schedule

2021-2022 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
New York City, NY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$69,99$64,99$64,99$35$35$64,99$5,99
Washington Capitals
Wed, Oct 13 7:00 PM
TNT--
Dallas Stars
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Oct 18 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Calgary Flames
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Oct 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Oct 31 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Nov 5 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Florida Panthers
Mon, Nov 8 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 13 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Nov 14 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 16 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Nov 18 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 20 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Nov 21 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
New York Islanders
Wed, Nov 24 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Boston Bruins
Fri, Nov 26 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
New York Islanders
Sun, Nov 28 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Dec 1 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Dec 3 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Dec 4 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Dec 7 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Dec 8 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Dec 10 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Nashville Predators
Sun, Dec 12 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Dec 14 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Dec 15 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Dec 17 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Dec 22 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Dec 27 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Florida Panthers
Wed, Dec 29 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Dec 31 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Jan 2 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Jan 3 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jan 6 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Jan 8 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 10 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Jan 13 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 15 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Jan 19 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Jan 21 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 22 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 24 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 27 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Jan 28 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Jan 30 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 1 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Washington Capitals
Thu, Feb 24 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 26 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Feb 27 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Mar 2 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Mar 4 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 6 12:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 8 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 10 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 12 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 19 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Mar 20 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 22 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
New York Islanders
Fri, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Apr 3 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Apr 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Apr 13 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99----
New York Islanders
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
≥ $84,99-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Boston Bruins
Sun, Apr 24 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----
Washington Capitals
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $84,99-----

Stream New York Rangers Games

How to Stream New York Rangers on fuboTV

fuboTV is one of the only Live TV Streaming Services that offer New York Rangers games. Since the service carries RSNs MSG y MSG2, as well as national sports channels like NBC Sports Network, you will get every single New York Rangers game.

Stream New York Rangers on Hulu + Live TV

Hulu Live TV carries many RSNs, but unfortunately doesn’t carry MSG. That means you will only be able to stream New York Rangers games available on NBC y NBC Sports Network.

Stream New York Rangers on Sling TV

Sling TV Blue offers NBC y NBC Sports Network, but doesn’t carry most regional sports networks including MSG. With Sling, you will be limited to just nationally televised New York Rangers games.

Stream New York Rangers on AT&T TV (Formerly AT&T TV NOW)

AT&T TV is one of the only services that carries MSG y MSG2. But compared to fuboTV, the service costs $20 more per month.

Stream New York Rangers on YouTube TV

Similar to Hulu Live TV, YouTube TV doesn’t carry MSG in any markets. For New York Rangers fans, that means you won’t be able to stream games except those televised nationally on NBC y NBC Sports Network.

Stream New York Rangers Out-Of-Market on NHL.TV

If you live outside the New York area, you can still catch nearly every New York Rangers game. The NHL offers it’s out-of-market package, NHL.TV, for $99.99 to watch every team or $84.99 for just Rangers games.

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on MSG y MSG+ as part of their fubo package for $64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO Smart TV.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on TNT, MSG y MSG+ as part of their Choice package for $84,99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

DirecTV Stream

Can I watch the New York Rangers with DirecTV Stream?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on TNT, MSG y MSG+ as part of their DirecTV Stream Choice package for $84,99 a month. DirecTV Stream is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DirecTV Stream has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DirecTV Stream Channel List.

Every DirecTV Stream subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DirecTV Stream supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. DirecTV Stream is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for $35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for $64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.