Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Portland Timbers Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Portland Timbers soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland Timbers
Portland, OR

Next Game

Portland Timbers v. Los Angeles Football Club

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch every Portland Timbers game and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
64,99 US$ / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
35 US$ / mo.
Get $25 OFF
64,99 US$ / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
35 US$ / mes
Get $25 OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
FOX Deportes
-
FOX Deportes
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)-
FOX Deportes-----

Portland Timbers Schedule

2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Apr 18 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Apr 24 7:30 PM
MLS LIVE on DAZN------
América
Wed, Apr 28 7:30 PM
-
FC Dallas
Sat, May 1 5:00 PM
MLS LIVE on DAZN------
América
Wed, May 5 7:15 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, May 9 12:00 PM
^
6 US$
-
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, May 15 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
LA Galaxy
Sat, May 22 12:30 PM
^
6 US$
-
Philadelphia Union
Sun, May 30 4:00 PM
-
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Jun 19 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Jun 23 5:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$-----
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jun 26 7:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$-----
Austin FC
Thu, Jul 1 6:30 PM
-
FC Dallas
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Jul 21 7:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$-----
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jul 24 5:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
LA Galaxy
Fri, Jul 30 7:00 PM
-
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Aug 4 7:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Aug 7 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Aug 15 5:30 PM
-
Austin FC
Sat, Aug 21 6:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Aug 29 7:30 PM
-
Houston Dynamo
Fri, Sep 3 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$---
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri, Sep 10 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Sep 15 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Sep 19 3:00 PM
-

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.