Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Portland Trail Blazers Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Portland Trail Blazers basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland Trail Blazers
Portland, OR

Next Game

Portland Trail Blazers v. Sacramento Kings

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch every Portland Trail Blazers game and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Portland Trail Blazers games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
64,99 US$ / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
64,99 US$ / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
Root Sports Northwest
-
NBA TV
-
TNT
ESPN
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
17,99 US$ / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
17,99 US$ / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
amazon.com
NBA League Pass
-
NBA TV
-
TNT
-
ESPN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
NBA TV≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
TNT-
ESPN-

Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

2021 NBA Preseason

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Oct 4 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Oct 11 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Oct 13 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Oct 15 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-^
11 US$
^
11 US$

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
LA Clippers
Mon, Oct 25 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 PM
-
LA Clippers
Fri, Oct 29 8:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Oct 31 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 1 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 3 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Nov 5 8:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Nov 6 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
LA Clippers
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 12 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Nov 14 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Nov 26 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Nov 29 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Dec 2 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Dec 19 3:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Dec 21 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 31 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Jan 9 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards
Sat, Jan 15 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 17 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 19 4:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Jan 21 4:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 23 3:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 26 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan 28 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Jan 30 12:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Jan 31 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Feb 2 7:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Orlando Magic
Tue, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Feb 9 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
New York Knicks
Sat, Feb 12 2:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Feb 14 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 16 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Feb 27 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 2 7:00 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Mar 5 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Mar 7 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 9 6:00 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Sat, Mar 12 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 14 4:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 16 4:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Mar 18 4:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 20 12:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Mar 21 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Apr 1 5:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Apr 3 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Apr 5 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Apr 7 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Apr 8 5:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----
Utah Jazz
Sun, Apr 10 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 US$----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on Root Sports Northwest as part of their fubo package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 US$) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Portland Trail Blazers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on Root Sports Northwest y TNT as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Portland Trail Blazers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on Root Sports Northwest y TNT as part of their Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Portland Trail Blazers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on NBA TV, ESPN y TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for 46 US$ a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Portland Trail Blazers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on NBA TV, ESPN y TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 US$ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Portland Trail Blazers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on ESPN y TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Portland Trail Blazers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.