Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Oklahoma Sooners Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Oklahoma Sooners college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma City, OK

Next Game

Oklahoma @ Texas Tech

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Oklahoma City, OK area.
You'll be able to watch some Oklahoma Sooners games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
59,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
59,99 US$ / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
54,99 US$ / mes
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Channel 25 (KOKH)
Fox Channel 25 (KOKH)
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OKSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Fox-*
Fox Sports 1-

Oklahoma Sooners Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OK
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Houston
Sun, Sep 1 6:30 PM
ABC*--
South Dakota
Sat, Sep 7 6:00 PM
TBA------
UCLA
Sat, Sep 14 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Texas Tech
Sat, Sep 28 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Kansas
Sat, Oct 5 11:00 AM
ABC*--
Texas
Sat, Oct 12 11:00 AM
Fox-*
West Virginia
Sat, Oct 19 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Kansas State
Sat, Oct 26 11:00 AM
ABC*--
Iowa State
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Baylor
Sat, Nov 16 6:30 PM
ABC*--
TCU
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Oklahoma State
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Baylor
Sat, Dec 7 11:00 AM
ABC*--
LSU
Sat, Dec 28 3:00 PM
ESPN-
Missouri State
Sat, Sep 12 6:00 PM
SoonersSports.tv------
Kansas State
Sat, Sep 26 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Iowa State
Sat, Oct 3 6:30 PM
ABC*--
Texas
Sat, Oct 10 11:00 AM
Fox-*
TCU
Sat, Oct 24 11:00 AM
ABC*--
Texas Tech
Sat, Oct 31 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Kansas
Sat, Nov 7 12:00 PM
TBA------
Oklahoma State
Sat, Nov 21 12:00 PM
TBA------
West Virginia
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
TBA------
Baylor
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-