Ir al contenido

How to Watch The UAB Blazers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream UAB Blazers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UAB Blazers

Next Game

UAB @ Troy

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some UAB Blazers games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
5,99 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
5,99 US$ / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
Stadium
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$5,99 US$
ESPN+------
Stadium-^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
-

UAB Blazers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$5,99 US$
Troy
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Alabama A&M
Mon, Nov 11 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Utah Valley
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Mount St. Mary's
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Lamar
Tue, Nov 26 8:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Kentucky
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
--
Texas
Tue, Dec 3 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Memphis
Sat, Dec 7 5:30 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$---
Montevallo
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
TBA-------
North Alabama
Tue, Dec 17 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Alabama State
Sat, Dec 21 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Duquesne
Sun, Dec 22 2:30 PM
TBA-------
Thomas (GA)
Sat, Dec 28 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Charlotte
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Old Dominion
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Kentucky
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
Stadium-^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
-
Marshall
Sat, Jan 11 3:00 PM
Stadium-^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
-
Florida International
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southern Miss
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Jan 25 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTSA
Thu, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Stadium-^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
-
UTEP
Sat, Feb 1 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rice
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTSA
Wed, Mar 11 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
Western Kentucky
Thu, Mar 12 9:30 PM
Stadium-^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
-