Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Colorado Avalanche (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Denver, CO
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMHulu Live TV
ChoiceHulu Live TV
84,99 US$ / mo.
Inscríbete
64,99 US$ / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
84,99 US$ / mes
Inscríbete
directv.com/stream
64,99 US$ / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
hulu.com
TNT
TNT
Altitude
-
Altitude
-
Hulu Originals
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN
ESPN
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
ABC Channel 7 (KMGH)
ABC Channel 7 (KMGH)
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Colorado Avalanche (NHL)
78 of 82 games
Colorado Avalanche (NHL)
13 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$84,99 US$94,99 US$139,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$50 US$64,99 US$
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 US$
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 US$-^ 6 US$
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 US$
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
WE tv-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
2021-2022 Season
Colorado Avalanche
78
games
6
games
13
games
0
games
8
games
5
games
9
games
78
games
6
games
13
games
0
games
8
games
5
games
9
games
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Dec 1 at 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Dec 2 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Ottawa Senators
Sat, Dec 4 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Dec 6 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ New York Rangers
Wed, Dec 8 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Dec 10 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Florida Panthers
Sun, Dec 12 at 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. New York Rangers
Tue, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
------
@ Nashville Predators
Thu, Dec 16 at 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Dec 20 at 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Dec 22 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 23 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Dec 27 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
v. Dallas Stars
Wed, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM
TNT--
@ Dallas Stars
Fri, Dec 31 at 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Jan 2 at 1:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Jan 4 at 6:30 PM
------
v. Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Jan 6 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 8 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Seattle Kraken
Mon, Jan 10 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 11 at 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Jan 14 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 15 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Minnesota Wild
Mon, Jan 17 at 1:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Jan 19 at 8:00 PM
TNT--
@ Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 20 at 7:30 PM
ESPN--
v. Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 22 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Boston Bruins
Wed, Jan 26 at 8:00 PM
TNT--
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Jan 28 at 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Jan 30 at 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 26 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
v. New York Islanders
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Calgary Flames
Sat, Mar 5 at 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ New York Islanders
Mon, Mar 7 at 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 8 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 10 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Calgary Flames
Sun, Mar 13 at 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Mar 15 at 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ San Jose Sharks
Fri, Mar 18 at 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Mar 21 at 7:30 PM
SN (JIP)
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Mar 23 at 7:30 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Mar 25 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 27 at 4:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Calgary Flames
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Apr 2 at 1:00 PM
ABC---
@ Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Apr 5 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Apr 8 at 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Apr 9 at 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Apr 13 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. New Jersey Devils
Thu, Apr 14 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Apr 16 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Washington Capitals
Mon, Apr 18 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Seattle Kraken
Wed, Apr 20 at 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Apr 22 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Apr 24 at 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
v. St. Louis Blues
Tue, Apr 26 at 7:30 PM
ESPN--
v. Nashville Predators
Thu, Apr 28 at 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Minnesota Wild
Fri, Apr 29 at 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.