Mene sisältöön

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (formerly AT&T TV NOW), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Detroit Tigers (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Detroit, MI
★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
84,99 $ / mo.
Sign Up
84,99 $ / kuukausi
Sign Up Now
atttv.com
Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
-
Bally Sports Detroit Plus
-
Fox Sports Detroit Plus
Fox Sports 1
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Detroit Tigers (MLB)
165 of 168 games

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $84,99 $94,99 $139,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $50 $64,99 $
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 $
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 $-^ 6 $
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 $^ 6 $
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 $
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
WE tv-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
2021 Season
Detroit Tigers
165
games
2
games
2
games
1
game
1
game
2
games
2
games
165
games
2
games
2
games
1
game
1
game
2
games
2
games
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jul 27 at 8:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jul 28 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Jul 29 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 30 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jul 31 at 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 1 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 3 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Boston Red Sox
Wed, Aug 4 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 5 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 6 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 7 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 8 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Aug 10 at 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Aug 11 at 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Aug 12 at 4:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 13 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 14 at 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 15 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 17 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 18 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 19 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 20 at 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 21 at 3:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 22 at 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Aug 24 at 7:45 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Aug 25 at 1:15 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 27 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 28 at 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 29 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 30 at 2:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 31 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 1 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Oakland Athletics
Thu, Sep 2 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Sep 3 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Sep 4 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Sep 5 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Sep 6 at 1:35 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 7 at 6:35 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 8 at 6:35 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 10 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Sep 11 at 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Sep 12 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 14 at 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 15 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Sep 16 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 17 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Sep 18 at 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Sep 19 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Chicago White Sox
Mon, Sep 20 at 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 21 at 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 22 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 24 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 25 at 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 26 at 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Minnesota Twins
Tue, Sep 28 at 7:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Minnesota Twins
Wed, Sep 29 at 7:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Minnesota Twins
Thu, Sep 30 at 7:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Oct 1 at 8:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Oct 2 at 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.