Mene sisältöön

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (formerly AT&T TV NOW), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Philadelphia Phillies (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Philadelphia, PA
★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fubo 64,99 $Hulu Live TV 64,99 $Sling Blue 35 $
^ Sports Plus 11 $^ Sports Extra 11 $
75,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
64,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
46 $ / mo.
Sign Up
75,99 $ / kuukausi
7 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
fubo.tv
64,99 $ / kuukausi
7 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
hulu.com
46 $ / kuukausi
Get $25 OFF
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

NBC Channel 10 (WCAU)
NBC Channel 10 (WCAU)
NBC Channel 10 (WCAU)
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
-
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBC Sports Philadelphia
-
NBC Sports Philadelphia
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
MLB Network
-
MLB Network
MLB Network
Cozi TV
-
Cozi TV
-
Cozi TV
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
-
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
Philadelphia Phillies (MLB)
162 of 166 games
Philadelphia Phillies (MLB)
161 of 166 games
Philadelphia Phillies (MLB)
11 of 166 games
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PASign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $84,99 $94,99 $139,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $50 $64,99 $
NBC--
NBC Sports Philadelphia+--------
Fox Sports 1--
NBC Sports Philadelphia--------
ESPN--
MLB Network-^
11 $
--^
11 $
^
11 $
^
15 $
Cozi TV---------
Fox--
Peacock-----------
TBS--

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $84,99 $94,99 $139,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $50 $64,99 $
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 $
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 $-^ 6 $
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 $^ 6 $
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 $
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
WE tv-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
2021 Season
Philadelphia Phillies
20
games
162
games
161
games
1
game
12
games
11
games
162
games
20
games
162
games
161
games
1
game
12
games
11
games
162
games
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Washington Nationals
Tue, Jul 27 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Wed, Jul 28 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Thu, Jul 29 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jul 30 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jul 31 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 1 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Mon, Aug 2 at 7:05 PM
--
@ Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 3 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Wed, Aug 4 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Thu, Aug 5 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New York Mets
Fri, Aug 6 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New York Mets
Sat, Aug 7 at 4:05 PM
--
v. New York Mets
Sun, Aug 8 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 10 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 11 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Aug 12 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 13 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 14 at 4:05 PM
--
v. Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 15 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 17 at 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 18 at 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Aug 19 at 3:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Diego Padres
Fri, Aug 20 at 10:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Diego Padres
Sat, Aug 21 at 8:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Diego Padres
Sun, Aug 22 at 3:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 24 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 25 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Aug 26 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 27 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 28 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 29 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Mon, Aug 30 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 31 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Wed, Sep 1 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 3 at 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 4 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 5 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Sep 6 at 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 7 at 7:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 8 at 7:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Colorado Rockies
Thu, Sep 9 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 10 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Colorado Rockies
Sat, Sep 11 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 12 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 14 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 15 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 16 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Mets
Fri, Sep 17 at 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Mets
Sat, Sep 18 at 7:10 PM
WPIX (The CW)
----
@ New York Mets
Sun, Sep 19 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 20 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 21 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 22 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Sep 23 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Sep 24 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Sep 25 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Sep 26 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Tue, Sep 28 at 7:20 PM
--
@ Atlanta Braves
Wed, Sep 29 at 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Thu, Sep 30 at 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Fri, Oct 1 at 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Sat, Oct 2 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.