Mene sisältöön

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (formerly AT&T TV NOW), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Toronto Blue Jays (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

    ★ Best Choice
    fuboTVSling TV
    fuboSling Orange
    64,99 $ / mo.
    7-Day Free Trial
    35 $ / mo.
    Sign Up
    64,99 $ / kuukausi
    7 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
    fubo.tv
    35 $ / kuukausi
    Get $25 OFF
    sling.com

    Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

    ESPN
    ESPN
    -
    A&E
    A&E
    AMC
    AMC
    BET
    -
    BET
    Bravo
    -
    Bravo
    -
    Cartoon Network
    Cartoon Network
    -
    CNN
    CNN
    Comedy Central
    Comedy Central
    Discovery
    -
    Discovery
    Disney Channel
    Disney Channel
    Disney Junior
    -
    Disney Junior
    E!
    -
    E!
    Food Network
    Food Network
    Fox News
    -
    Fox News
    Freeform
    Freeform
    FX
    -
    FX
    FXX
    -
    FXX
    Hallmark Channel
    -
    Hallmark Channel
    HGTV
    HGTV
    -
    History
    History
    Investigation Discovery
    Investigation Discovery
    -
    Lifetime
    Lifetime
    MSNBC
    -
    MSNBC
    MTV
    -
    MTV
    Nickelodeon
    -
    Nickelodeon
    Paramount Network
    -
    Paramount Network
    Syfy
    -
    Syfy
    -
    TBS
    TBS
    TLC
    -
    TLC
    -
    TNT
    TNT
    Travel Channel
    Travel Channel
    -
    truTV
    -
    truTV
    USA Network
    -
    USA Network
    VH1
    -
    VH1
    WE tv
    -
    WE tv
    Toronto Blue Jays (MLB)
    46 of 168 games
    Toronto Blue Jays (MLB)
    3 of 168 games

    AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
    69,99 $84,99 $94,99 $139,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $50 $64,99 $
    A&E--
    AMC-
    BET^ 6 $
    Bravo--
    Cartoon Network--
    CNN--
    Comedy Central
    Discovery-
    Disney Channel--
    Disney Junior-^ 6 $-^ 6 $
    E!--
    ESPN--
    Food Network
    Fox News--
    Freeform--
    FX--
    FXX--^ 6 $^ 6 $
    Hallmark Channel-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $-
    HGTV
    History--
    Investigation Discovery
    Lifetime--
    MSNBC--
    MTV^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
    Nickelodeon---
    Paramount Network^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
    Syfy--
    TBS--
    TLC-
    TNT--
    Travel Channel-
    truTV--^ 6 $
    USA Network--
    VH1^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
    WE tv-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $

    AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
    69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
    2021 Season
    Toronto Blue Jays
    161
    games
    46
    games
    24
    games
    1
    game
    3
    games
    1
    game
    25
    games
    161
    games
    46
    games
    24
    games
    1
    game
    3
    games
    1
    game
    25
    games
    69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
    Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
    AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    @ New York Mets
    Sat, Jul 24 at 7:10 PM
    WPIX (The CW)-----
    @ New York Mets
    Sun, Jul 25 at 1:10 PM
    WPIX (The CW)-----
    @ Boston Red Sox
    Mon, Jul 26 at 7:10 PM
    --
    @ Boston Red Sox
    Tue, Jul 27 at 7:10 PM
    NESN≥ 84,99 $-----
    @ Boston Red Sox
    Wed, Jul 28 at 7:10 PM
    NESN≥ 84,99 $-----
    @ Boston Red Sox
    Thu, Jul 29 at 7:10 PM
    NESN≥ 84,99 $-----
    v. Kansas City Royals
    Fri, Jul 30 at 7:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Kansas City Royals
    Sat, Jul 31 at 3:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Kansas City Royals
    Sun, Aug 1 at 1:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Cleveland Indians
    Mon, Aug 2 at 3:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Cleveland Indians
    Tue, Aug 3 at 7:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Cleveland Indians
    Wed, Aug 4 at 7:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Cleveland Indians
    Thu, Aug 5 at 7:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Boston Red Sox
    Fri, Aug 6 at 7:07 PM
    NESN≥ 84,99 $-----
    v. Boston Red Sox
    Sat, Aug 7 at 3:07 PM
    NESN≥ 84,99 $-----
    v. Boston Red Sox
    Sat, Aug 7 at 7:07 PM
    NESN≥ 84,99 $-----
    v. Boston Red Sox
    Sun, Aug 8 at 1:07 PM
    NESN≥ 84,99 $-----
    v. Los Angeles Angels
    Tue, Aug 10 at 6:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Los Angeles Angels
    Tue, Aug 10 at 10:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Los Angeles Angels
    Wed, Aug 11 at 9:38 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Los Angeles Angels
    Thu, Aug 12 at 9:38 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Seattle Mariners
    Fri, Aug 13 at 10:10 PM
    Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Seattle Mariners
    Sat, Aug 14 at 10:10 PM
    Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Seattle Mariners
    Sun, Aug 15 at 4:10 PM
    Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Washington Nationals
    Tue, Aug 17 at 7:05 PM
    YouTube
    @ Washington Nationals
    Wed, Aug 18 at 4:05 PM
    MASN≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Detroit Tigers
    Fri, Aug 20 at 7:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Detroit Tigers
    Sat, Aug 21 at 3:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Detroit Tigers
    Sun, Aug 22 at 1:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Chicago White Sox
    Mon, Aug 23 at 7:07 PM
    NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $---
    v. Chicago White Sox
    Tue, Aug 24 at 7:07 PM
    NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $---
    v. Chicago White Sox
    Wed, Aug 25 at 7:07 PM
    NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $---
    v. Chicago White Sox
    Thu, Aug 26 at 3:07 PM
    NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $---
    @ Detroit Tigers
    Fri, Aug 27 at 7:10 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Detroit Tigers
    Sat, Aug 28 at 6:10 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Detroit Tigers
    Sun, Aug 29 at 1:10 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Mon, Aug 30 at 7:07 PM
    MASN2≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Tue, Aug 31 at 7:07 PM
    MASN2≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Wed, Sep 1 at 7:07 PM
    MASN2≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Oakland Athletics
    Fri, Sep 3 at 7:07 PM
    NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 $---
    v. Oakland Athletics
    Sat, Sep 4 at 3:07 PM
    NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 $---
    v. Oakland Athletics
    Sun, Sep 5 at 1:07 PM
    NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 $---
    @ New York Yankees
    Mon, Sep 6 at 1:05 PM
    YES Network≥ 84,99 $------
    @ New York Yankees
    Tue, Sep 7 at 7:05 PM
    YES Network≥ 84,99 $------
    @ New York Yankees
    Wed, Sep 8 at 7:05 PM
    YES Network≥ 84,99 $------
    @ New York Yankees
    Thu, Sep 9 at 7:05 PM
    YES Network≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Fri, Sep 10 at 7:05 PM
    MASN≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Sat, Sep 11 at 1:00 PM
    MASN≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Sat, Sep 11 at 4:35 PM
    MASN≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Sun, Sep 12 at 1:05 PM
    MASN≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Tampa Bay Rays
    Mon, Sep 13 at 7:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Tampa Bay Rays
    Tue, Sep 14 at 7:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Tampa Bay Rays
    Wed, Sep 15 at 3:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Minnesota Twins
    Fri, Sep 17 at 7:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Minnesota Twins
    Sat, Sep 18 at 3:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Minnesota Twins
    Sun, Sep 19 at 1:07 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Tampa Bay Rays
    Mon, Sep 20 at 7:10 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Tampa Bay Rays
    Tue, Sep 21 at 7:10 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Tampa Bay Rays
    Wed, Sep 22 at 3:10 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Minnesota Twins
    Thu, Sep 23 at 7:40 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Minnesota Twins
    Fri, Sep 24 at 8:10 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Minnesota Twins
    Sat, Sep 25 at 7:10 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    @ Minnesota Twins
    Sun, Sep 26 at 2:10 PM
    ≥ 84,99 $------
    v. New York Yankees
    Tue, Sep 28 at 7:07 PM
    YES Network≥ 84,99 $------
    v. New York Yankees
    Wed, Sep 29 at 7:07 PM
    WPIX (The CW)-----
    v. New York Yankees
    Thu, Sep 30 at 7:07 PM
    YES Network≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Fri, Oct 1 at 7:07 PM
    MASN2≥ 84,99 $------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Sat, Oct 2 at 3:07 PM
    MASN2≥ 84,99 $------

    Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

    Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
    Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

    Embed on Your Site

    Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

    <iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

    Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

    AT&T TV Cash Back

    Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

    You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

    Sling TV Cash Back

    Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

    You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.