Mene sisältöön

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Toronto Blue Jays (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

    ★ Best Choice
    DIRECTV STREAMSling TVSling TV
    Choice US$ 89.99Sling Orange US$ 35Sling Blue US$ 35
    ^ Sports Extra US$ 11^ Sports Extra US$ 11
    US$ 89.99 / mo.
    5 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
    US$ 46 / mo.
    Get 50% OFF
    US$ 46 / mo.
    Get 50% OFF
    US$ 89.99 / kuukausi
    5 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
    directv.com/stream
    US$ 46 / kuukausi
    Get 50% OFF
    sling.com
    US$ 46 / kuukausi
    Get 50% OFF
    sling.com

    Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

    Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

    Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

    -
    MLB.TV
    -
    MLB.TV
    -
    MLB.TV
    MLB Network
    MLB Network
    MLB Network
    -
    Apple TV+
    -
    Apple TV+
    -
    Apple TV+
    -
    Peacock Originals
    -
    Peacock Originals
    -
    Peacock Originals
    A&E
    A&E
    A&E
    AMC
    AMC
    AMC
    BET
    -
    BET
    BET
    Bravo
    -
    Bravo
    Bravo
    Cartoon Network
    Cartoon Network
    Cartoon Network
    CNN
    CNN
    CNN
    Comedy Central
    Comedy Central
    Comedy Central
    Discovery
    -
    Discovery
    Discovery
    Disney Channel
    Disney Channel
    -
    Disney Channel
    Disney Junior
    -
    Disney Junior
    -
    Disney Junior
    E!
    -
    E!
    E!
    ESPN
    ESPN
    -
    ESPN
    Food Network
    Food Network
    Food Network
    Fox News
    -
    Fox News
    Fox News
    Freeform
    Freeform
    -
    Freeform
    FX
    -
    FX
    FX
    FXX
    -
    FXX
    -
    FXX
    Hallmark Channel
    -
    Hallmark Channel
    -
    Hallmark Channel
    HGTV
    HGTV
    HGTV
    History
    History
    History
    Investigation Discovery
    Investigation Discovery
    Investigation Discovery
    Lifetime
    Lifetime
    Lifetime
    MSNBC
    -
    MSNBC
    MSNBC
    MTV
    -
    MTV
    -
    MTV
    Nickelodeon
    -
    Nickelodeon
    -
    Nickelodeon
    Paramount Network
    -
    Paramount Network
    -
    Paramount Network
    Syfy
    -
    Syfy
    Syfy
    TBS
    TBS
    TBS
    TLC
    -
    TLC
    TLC
    TNT
    TNT
    TNT
    Travel Channel
    Travel Channel
    Travel Channel
    truTV
    -
    truTV
    truTV
    USA Network
    -
    USA Network
    USA Network
    VH1
    -
    VH1
    -
    VH1
    WE tv
    -
    WE tv
    -
    WE tv
    Toronto Blue Jays (MLB)
    36 of 162 games
    Toronto Blue Jays (MLB)
    36 of 162 games
    Toronto Blue Jays (MLB)
    36 of 162 games

    DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    Ilmainen kokeiluIlmainen kokeiluLuo tiliIlmainen kokeilu50% OFFLuo tili
    US$ 69.99US$ 89.99US$ 104.99US$ 149.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 25US$ 35US$ 35US$ 50US$ 64.99
    A&E--
    AMC-
    BET^ US$ 6
    Bravo--
    Cartoon Network--
    CNN--
    Comedy Central
    Discovery-
    Disney Channel--
    Disney Junior-^ US$ 6-^ US$ 6
    E!--
    ESPN--
    Food Network
    Fox News--
    Freeform--
    FX--
    FXX--^ US$ 6^ US$ 6
    Hallmark Channel-^ US$ 6^ US$ 6^ US$ 6
    HGTV
    History--
    Investigation Discovery
    Lifetime--
    MSNBC--
    MTV^ US$ 6^ US$ 6^ US$ 6
    Nickelodeon---
    Paramount Network^ US$ 6^ US$ 6^ US$ 6
    Syfy--
    TBS--
    TLC-
    TNT--
    Travel Channel-
    truTV--^ US$ 6
    USA Network--
    VH1^ US$ 6^ US$ 6^ US$ 6
    WE tv-^ US$ 6^ US$ 6^ US$ 6

    DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    Ilmainen kokeiluIlmainen kokeiluLuo tiliIlmainen kokeilu50% OFFLuo tili
    US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 25US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99
    2022 Season
    Toronto Blue Jays
    36
    games
    36
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    36
    games
    36
    games
    36
    games
    36
    games
    36
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    36
    games
    36
    games
    36
    games
    US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 25US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99
    Ilmainen kokeiluIlmainen kokeiluLuo tiliIlmainen kokeilu50% OFFLuo tili
    DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Tue, Aug 9 at 7:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Wed, Aug 10 at 7:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Cleveland Guardians
    Fri, Aug 12 at 7:07 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    v. Cleveland Guardians
    Sat, Aug 13 at 3:07 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    v. Cleveland Guardians
    Sun, Aug 14 at 1:37 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Mon, Aug 15 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Tue, Aug 16 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Wed, Aug 17 at 3:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ New York Yankees
    Thu, Aug 18 at 7:05 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    @ New York Yankees
    Fri, Aug 19 at 7:05 PM
    Apple TV+-------
    @ New York Yankees
    Sat, Aug 20 at 1:05 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    @ New York Yankees
    Sun, Aug 21 at 1:35 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    @ Boston Red Sox
    Tue, Aug 23 at 7:10 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Boston Red Sox
    Wed, Aug 24 at 7:10 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Boston Red Sox
    Thu, Aug 25 at 7:10 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    v. Los Angeles Angels
    Fri, Aug 26 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Los Angeles Angels
    Sat, Aug 27 at 3:07 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    v. Los Angeles Angels
    Sun, Aug 28 at 1:37 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    v. Chicago Cubs
    Mon, Aug 29 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Chicago Cubs
    Tue, Aug 30 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Chicago Cubs
    Wed, Aug 31 at 7:07 PM
    MLB Network≥ US$ 89.99^ US$ 11--^ US$ 11^ US$ 11
    @ Pittsburgh Pirates
    Fri, Sep 2 at 6:35 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Pittsburgh Pirates
    Sat, Sep 3 at 6:35 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Pittsburgh Pirates
    Sun, Sep 4 at 12:05 PM
    Peacock-------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Mon, Sep 5 at 1:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Tue, Sep 6 at 7:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Wed, Sep 7 at 7:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Texas Rangers
    Fri, Sep 9 at 8:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Texas Rangers
    Sat, Sep 10 at 7:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Texas Rangers
    Sun, Sep 11 at 2:35 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Tampa Bay Rays
    Mon, Sep 12 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Tampa Bay Rays
    Tue, Sep 13 at 1:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Tampa Bay Rays
    Tue, Sep 13 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Tampa Bay Rays
    Wed, Sep 14 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Tampa Bay Rays
    Thu, Sep 15 at 3:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Fri, Sep 16 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Sat, Sep 17 at 3:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Baltimore Orioles
    Sun, Sep 18 at 1:37 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Philadelphia Phillies
    Tue, Sep 20 at 6:45 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Philadelphia Phillies
    Wed, Sep 21 at 6:45 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Tampa Bay Rays
    Thu, Sep 22 at 6:40 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Tampa Bay Rays
    Fri, Sep 23 at 7:10 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Tampa Bay Rays
    Sat, Sep 24 at 6:10 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Tampa Bay Rays
    Sun, Sep 25 at 1:10 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. New York Yankees
    Mon, Sep 26 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. New York Yankees
    Tue, Sep 27 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. New York Yankees
    Wed, Sep 28 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Boston Red Sox
    Fri, Sep 30 at 7:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Boston Red Sox
    Sat, Oct 1 at 3:07 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    v. Boston Red Sox
    Sun, Oct 2 at 1:37 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Mon, Oct 3 at 7:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Tue, Oct 4 at 7:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------
    @ Baltimore Orioles
    Wed, Oct 5 at 4:05 PM
    MLB.TV-------

    Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

    Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
    Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

    Embed on Your Site

    Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

    <iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

    Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

    DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

    Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

    You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

    Sling TV Cash Back

    Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

    You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

    Hulu Live TV Cash Back

    Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

    You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.