Mene sisältöön

How to Watch The Houston Dynamo Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Houston Dynamo soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Dynamo
Houston, TX

Next Game

Houston Dynamo @ FC Dallas

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some Houston Dynamo games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+
fuboESPN+
64,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
5,99 $ / mo.
Sign Up
64,99 $ / kuukausi
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
5,99 $ / kuukausi
Sign Up
espnplus.com
-
Independent
-
Independent
TUDN
-
TUDN
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
UniMás
-
UniMás
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Houston, TXSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $5,99 $
Independent-------
TUDN≥ 94,99 $-----
ESPN+------
UniMás≥ 84,99 $-----

Houston Dynamo Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Houston, TX
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $5,99 $
Show Older Events
San Jose Earthquakes
Fri, Apr 16 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Portland Timbers
Sat, Apr 24 9:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 1 2:30 PM
-----
FC Dallas
Sat, May 8 2:30 PM
-----
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, May 12 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, May 15 8:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, May 22 8:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)
------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, May 29 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Jun 19 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Portland Timbers
Wed, Jun 23 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jun 26 7:00 PM
≥ 94,99 $-----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 3 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)
-------
Seattle Sounders FC
Wed, Jul 7 8:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)
-------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Jul 21 9:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)
------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jul 24 9:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 31 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Austin FC
Wed, Aug 4 8:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Aug 7 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Aug 14 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Aug 18 9:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
FC Dallas
Sat, Aug 21 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)
-------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Aug 28 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Portland Timbers
Fri, Sep 3 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Austin FC
Sat, Sep 11 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
LA Galaxy
Wed, Sep 15 9:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
FC Dallas
Sat, Sep 18 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)
-------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Sep 25 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)-------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Sep 29 8:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)
------
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Oct 3 6:00 AM
KTBU (Independent)-------

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.