Mene sisältöön

How to Watch The Orlando City SC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Orlando City SC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Orlando City SC
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL

Next Game

Orlando City SC v. New York City FC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Orlando City SC game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fuboSling Orange + BlueSling Blue
64,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
50 $ / mo.
Sign Up
35 $ / mo.
Sign Up
64,99 $ / kuukausi
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
50 $ / kuukausi
Sign Up
sling.com
35 $ / kuukausi
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

Fox Channel 35 (WOFL)
Fox Channel 35 (WOFL)
Fox Channel 35 (WOFL)
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FLSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $5,99 $
Fox--
ESPN--
ESPN Deportes≥ 94,99 $^
5 $
^
6 $
---
ESPN+------

Orlando City SC Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $5,99 $
Show Older Events
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Apr 17 3:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-----
Sporting Kansas City
Fri, Apr 23 7:30 PM
--
FC Cincinnati
Sat, May 1 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
New York City FC
Sat, May 8 6:00 PM
--
D.C. United
Sun, May 16 8:00 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Toronto FC
Sat, May 22 7:00 PM
WOFL (Fox)
-
New York Red Bulls
Sat, May 29 1:00 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Toronto FC
Sat, Jun 19 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
-
San Jose Earthquakes
Tue, Jun 22 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Inter Miami CF
Fri, Jun 25 8:00 PM
--
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Jul 3 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Chicago Fire
Wed, Jul 7 8:00 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Toronto FC
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
-
Philadelphia Union
Thu, Jul 22 7:30 PM
--
New York City FC
Sun, Jul 25 6:00 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Atlanta United FC
Fri, Jul 30 8:00 PM
--
Inter Miami CF
Wed, Aug 4 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 7 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Nashville SC
Wed, Aug 18 8:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Chicago Fire
Sat, Aug 21 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Inter Miami CF
Fri, Aug 27 8:30 PM
--
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Sep 4 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Atlanta United FC
Fri, Sep 10 7:00 PM
--
Montreal Impact
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
-
Philadelphia Union
Sun, Sep 19 4:00 PM
--
New England Revolution
Sat, Sep 25 7:00 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
Nashville SC
Wed, Sep 29 8:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--
D.C. United
Sat, Oct 2 7:30 PM
WOFL (Fox)
--

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.