Mene sisältöön

How to Watch The Kentucky Wildcats Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Kentucky Wildcats college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kentucky Wildcats
Cincinnati, OH

Next Game

Kentucky v. South Carolina

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Cincinnati, OH area.
You'll be able to watch every Kentucky Wildcats game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 59,99 $Sling Orange 30 $
^ Sports Extra 10 $
59,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $ / kuukausi
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 $ / kuukausi
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

SEC Network
SEC Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OHSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-

Kentucky Wildcats Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OH
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
Toledo
Sat, Aug 31 12:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Sep 7 7:30 PM
SEC Network+79,99 $^
10 $
-
Florida
Sat, Sep 14 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Mississippi State
Sat, Sep 21 4:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
South Carolina
Sat, Sep 28 7:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Arkansas
Sat, Oct 12 7:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Georgia
Sat, Oct 19 6:00 PM
ESPN-
Missouri
Sat, Oct 26 7:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Tennessee
Sat, Nov 9 7:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Vanderbilt
Sat, Nov 16 3:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
UT Martin
Sat, Nov 23 3:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Louisville
Sat, Nov 30 12:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Virginia Tech
Tue, Dec 31 12:00 PM
ESPN-
Auburn
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Ole Miss
Sat, Oct 3 4:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Mississippi State
Sat, Oct 10 7:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Tennessee
Sat, Oct 17 12:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Georgia
Sat, Oct 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Missouri
Sat, Oct 24 4:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Missouri
Sat, Oct 31 12:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia
Sat, Oct 31 12:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Vanderbilt
Sat, Nov 14 12:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Alabama
Sat, Nov 21 4:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Florida
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
ESPN-
South Carolina
Sat, Dec 5 7:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-