Mene sisältöön

How to Watch The Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks

Next Game

Massachusetts-Lowell v. UMBC

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
5,99 $ / mo.
Sign Up
5,99 $ / kuukausi
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $5,99 $
ESPN+------

Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $5,99 $
Show Older Events
Massachusetts
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $-----
LIU
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Ohio State
Sun, Nov 10 4:00 PM
ESPNU≥ 84,99 $^
8 $
^
10 $
--
Saint Katherine
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Jacksonville
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Arlington Baptist
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 PM
ESPN3----
Dartmouth
Sun, Nov 17 3:30 PM
ESPN3----
Brown
Tue, Nov 26 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Central Connecticut State
Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Sacred Heart
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (BKN)
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
TBA-------
N.J.I.T.
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Boston University
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Loyola (MD)
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Michigan
Sun, Dec 29 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
UMBC
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Binghamton
Sat, Jan 11 5:30 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Stony Brook
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
New Hampshire
Sat, Feb 1 5:30 PM
TBA-------
Stony Brook
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
UMBC
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Binghamton
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Sat, Feb 29 5:30 PM
TBA-------
New Hampshire
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------
San Francisco
Wed, Nov 25 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Illinois State
Sat, Nov 28 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Ohio State
Sun, Nov 29 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ 84,99 $-^
10 $
-
North Carolina State
Thu, Dec 3 4:30 PM
ESPNU≥ 84,99 $^
8 $
^
10 $
--
Vermont
Mon, Dec 21 5:00 PM
ESPN3----
Vermont
Tue, Dec 22 3:00 PM
ESPN3----
Stony Brook
Sun, Dec 27 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Stony Brook
Mon, Dec 28 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
N.J.I.T.
Sat, Jan 2 3:00 PM
ESPN3----
N.J.I.T.
Sun, Jan 3 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Hartford
Sat, Jan 9 12:00 PM
ESPN3----
Hartford
Sun, Jan 10 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
Binghamton
Sat, Jan 16 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Binghamton
Sun, Jan 17 12:00 PM
ESPN3----
UMBC
Sat, Jan 23 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
UMBC
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Albany
Sat, Jan 30 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Sun, Jan 31 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Thu, Feb 18 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Maine
Fri, Feb 19 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Hampshire
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA-------
New Hampshire
Sun, Feb 28 1:00 PM
TBA-------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT ja NFL Network.

Sling TV costs 30 $ a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel ja Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs 64,99 $, after a 7 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel ja Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs 64,99 $, after a 7 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel ja Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs 64,99 $ a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel ja TNT.

AT&T TV costs 69,99 $ a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.