Mene sisältöön

How to Watch The North Dakota Fighting Hawks Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream North Dakota Fighting Hawks college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch North Dakota Fighting Hawks

Next Game

North Dakota @ South Dakota
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have North Dakota Fighting Hawks.

North Dakota Fighting Hawks Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
North Carolina-Wilmington
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus------
Gonzaga
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain79,99 $-----
Valparaiso
Sun, Nov 17 2:30 PM
ESPN3---
Milwaukee
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
TBA------
Minnesota
Sun, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $-
San Jose State
Tue, Nov 26 9:30 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $-----
Florida Gulf Coast
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Southern
Sat, Nov 30 4:30 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Sun, Dec 1 12:00 PM
TBA------
Montana
Fri, Dec 6 9:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Washington
Sun, Dec 8 6:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Saint Peter's
Tue, Dec 17 8:00 PM
TBA------
Nebraska
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
BTN+------
Oregon State
Sun, Dec 29 6:00 PM
TBA------
Denver
Thu, Jan 2 9:00 PM
altitude2------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sun, Jan 5 5:30 PM
TBA------
Nebraska-Omaha
Wed, Jan 8 8:00 PM
TBA------
Oral Roberts
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
South Dakota State
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
TBA------
North Dakota State
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
TBA------
Denver
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
TBA------
Western Illinois
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $-----
Purdue Fort Wayne
Thu, Jan 30 7:30 PM
TBA------
Oral Roberts
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
TBA------
South Dakota
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
TBA------
Western Illinois
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
TBA------
South Dakota State
Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
TBA------
North Dakota State
Sat, Feb 22 8:00 PM
TBA------
Nebraska-Omaha
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
TBA------
South Dakota
Sat, Feb 29 4:30 PM
TBA------
Miami (OH)
Wed, Nov 25 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Dixie State
Wed, Dec 2 9:00 PM
WAC Digital Network------
Minnesota
Fri, Dec 4 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $-
South Dakota
Thu, Dec 10 6:30 PM
TBA------
South Dakota State
Fri, Dec 11 6:30 PM
TBA------
North Dakota State
Sat, Dec 12 6:30 PM
TBA------
Drake
Tue, Dec 22 9:00 PM
TBA------
Kansas City
Sat, Jan 2 4:30 PM
TBA------
Kansas City
Sun, Jan 3 4:30 PM
TBA------
Oral Roberts
Fri, Jan 8 8:30 PM
TBA------
Oral Roberts
Sat, Jan 9 8:30 PM
TBA------
North Dakota State
Fri, Jan 15 8:30 PM
TBA------
North Dakota State
Sat, Jan 16 8:30 PM
TBA------
South Dakota State
Fri, Jan 22 8:30 PM
TBA------
South Dakota State
Sat, Jan 23 8:30 PM
TBA------
Western Illinois
Fri, Jan 29 8:30 PM
TBA------
Western Illinois
Sat, Jan 30 8:30 PM
TBA------
Denver
Fri, Feb 5 3:00 PM
TBA------
Denver
Sat, Feb 6 3:00 PM
TBA------
South Dakota
Fri, Feb 12 8:30 PM
TBA------
South Dakota
Sat, Feb 13 8:30 PM
TBA------
Nebraska-Omaha
Fri, Feb 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Nebraska-Omaha
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------