Mene sisältöön

How to Watch The Virginia Cavaliers Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Virginia Cavaliers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Virginia Cavaliers
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Virginia v. St. Francis (PA)

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch some Virginia Cavaliers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 59,99 $Sling Orange 30 $
^ Sports Extra 10 $
59,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $ / kuukausi
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 $ / kuukausi
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ACC Network
ACC Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-

Virginia Cavaliers Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
Syracuse
Wed, Nov 6 9:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
James Madison
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Columbia
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Vermont
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Massachusetts
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
ESPNEWS79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
Maine
Wed, Nov 27 4:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Purdue
Wed, Dec 4 7:15 PM
-
North Carolina
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Stony Brook
Wed, Dec 18 6:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
South Carolina
Sun, Dec 22 3:00 PM
ABC--
Navy
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
ESPN2-
Virginia Tech
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $-^
10 $
-
Boston College
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
-
Syracuse
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
-
Florida State
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Georgia Tech
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
North Carolina State
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Wake Forest
Sun, Jan 26 12:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Florida State
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
-
Clemson
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $-^
10 $
-
Louisville
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
ESPN-
Notre Dame
Tue, Feb 11 9:00 PM
-
North Carolina
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
ESPN-
Boston College
Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Pittsburgh
Sat, Feb 22 12:00 PM
-
Virginia Tech
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Duke
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ESPN-
Miami
Wed, Mar 4 9:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Louisville
Sat, Mar 7 4:00 PM
-
Towson
Wed, Nov 25 1:30 PM
FloSports------
San Francisco
Fri, Nov 27 11:30 AM
ESPN-
St. Francis (PA)
Tue, Dec 1 4:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $^
10 $
-
Kent State
Sat, Dec 5 6:00 PM
TBA------
Michigan State
Wed, Dec 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Dec 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Wed, Dec 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Villanova
Sat, Dec 19 12:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina State
Tue, Jan 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Syracuse
Mon, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina State
Tue, Feb 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Tue, Feb 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida State
Mon, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pittsburgh
Tue, Feb 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Miami
Tue, Mar 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA------