Mene sisältöön

How to Watch The Winnipeg Jets Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Winnipeg Jets hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Winnipeg Jets

Next Game

Winnipeg Jets @ Anaheim Ducks
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
89,99 $ / mo.
5 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
89,99 $ / kuukausi
5 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports South
Fox Sports South
MSG+
Bally Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
Altitude
Bally Sports SoCal
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Bally Sports San Diego
Fox Sports San Diego
NBC Sports California
Bally Sports North
Fox Sports North
Bally Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports Wisconsin
Bally Sports West
Fox Sports West
NBC Sports Chicago
Root Sports Northwest
MSG
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
Bally Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Bally Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
Bally Sports Arizona
Fox Sports Arizona
NBC Sports Washington
NESN
Bally Sports Florida
Fox Sports Florida
-
NBC Sports Philadelphia
Bally Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
Bally Sports Extra
Bally Sports Southwest Plus
Fox Sports Southwest Plus
Bally Sports Arizona Plus
Fox Sports Arizona Plus
Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Bally Sports North Plus
Fox Sports North Plus
Bally Sports Wisconsin Plus
Fox Sports Wisconsin Plus
MSG2+
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Ilmainen kokeiluIlmainen kokeiluLuo tili50% OFFLuo tili
69,99 $69,99 $69,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Bally Sports South≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports South≥ 89,99 $-----
MSG+≥ 89,99 $----
Bally Sports Midwest≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Midwest≥ 89,99 $-----
Altitude≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports SoCal≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports San Diego≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports San Diego≥ 89,99 $-----
NBC Sports California≥ 89,99 $--
Bally Sports North≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports North≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports Wisconsin≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Wisconsin≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports West≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports West≥ 89,99 $-----
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 89,99 $--
Root Sports Northwest≥ 89,99 $----
MSG≥ 89,99 $----
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ 89,99 $----
Bally Sports Southwest≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Southwest≥ 89,99 $-----
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ 89,99 $----
Bally Sports Ohio≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Ohio≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports Arizona≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Arizona≥ 89,99 $-----
NBC Sports Washington≥ 89,99 $--
NESN≥ 89,99 $----
Bally Sports Florida≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Florida≥ 89,99 $-----
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Bally Sports Sun≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Sun≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports Extra≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports Southwest Plus≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Southwest Plus≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports Arizona Plus≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Arizona Plus≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports Detroit≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Detroit≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports North Plus≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports North Plus≥ 89,99 $-----
Bally Sports Wisconsin Plus≥ 89,99 $-----
Fox Sports Wisconsin Plus≥ 89,99 $-----
MSG2+≥ 89,99 $----

Winnipeg Jets Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Ilmainen kokeiluIlmainen kokeiluLuo tili50% OFFLuo tili
69,99 $69,99 $69,99 $35 $35 $64,99 $
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Oct 13 10:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 16 10:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 89,99 $--
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Oct 19 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Oct 21 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Oct 26 10:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Oct 28 10:30 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 89,99 $--
Dallas Stars
Tue, Nov 2 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Nov 5 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 89,99 $--
New York Islanders
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ 89,99 $----
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Nov 9 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 11 8:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 89,99 $--
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 16 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Nov 18 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Nov 19 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Nov 22 8:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ 89,99 $----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Nov 26 3:30 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 27 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Nov 29 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 3 8:00 PM
MSG+≥ 89,99 $----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Dec 5 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 7 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Dec 9 10:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 89,99 $----
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Dec 10 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Dec 14 8:00 PM
MSG≥ 89,99 $----
Washington Capitals
Fri, Dec 17 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ 89,99 $--
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Dec 19 3:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Jan 2 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ 89,99 $----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Jan 4 9:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 6 9:00 PM
Altitude≥ 89,99 $-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ 89,99 $--
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 20 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 22 3:00 PM
NESN≥ 89,99 $----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Jan 23 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ 89,99 $----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Jan 25 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 29 3:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 8 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Dallas Stars
Fri, Feb 11 8:30 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 12 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Feb 14 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 89,99 $--
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Feb 17 8:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 89,99 $----
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Feb 19 4:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Mon, Feb 21 4:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Feb 23 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Feb 25 9:00 PM
Altitude≥ 89,99 $-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Feb 27 4:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Mar 1 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Mar 4 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
New York Rangers
Sun, Mar 6 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ 89,99 $----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 8 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
MSG2+≥ 89,99 $----
New York Islanders
Fri, Mar 11 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ 89,99 $----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Mar 13 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 15 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ 89,99 $----
Boston Bruins
Fri, Mar 18 8:00 PM
NESN≥ 89,99 $----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 89,99 $--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 22 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ 89,99 $----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Mar 24 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 25 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ 89,99 $-----
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 89,99 $----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Apr 6 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ 89,99 $-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Apr 8 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ 89,99 $-----
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Apr 10 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Apr 11 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Florida Panthers
Fri, Apr 15 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
New York Rangers
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 89,99 $----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 $-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Apr 24 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ 89,99 $-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Apr 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Calgary Flames
Fri, Apr 29 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Seattle Kraken
Sun, May 1 2:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 89,99 $----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on Bally Sports SoCal, NBC Sports California, Bally Sports North, Bally Sports South, Bally Sports West, Bally Sports Southwest Plus, NBC Sports Chicago, MSG+, Bally Sports Midwest, AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, Bally Sports Ohio, Bally Sports Arizona, Root Sports Northwest, MSG, NBC Sports Washington, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, Bally Sports Arizona Plus, Altitude, Bally Sports Detroit, NESN, Bally Sports Florida, Bally Sports Southwest, Bally Sports North Plus, Bally Sports Sun, MSG2+ ja Bally Sports Extra as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 89,99 $ a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT ja USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV ja VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox ja Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on Bally Sports SoCal, NBC Sports California, Bally Sports North, Bally Sports South, Bally Sports West, Bally Sports Southwest Plus, NBC Sports Chicago, MSG+, Bally Sports Midwest, AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, Bally Sports Ohio, Bally Sports Arizona, Root Sports Northwest, MSG, NBC Sports Washington, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, Bally Sports Arizona Plus, Altitude, Bally Sports Detroit, NESN, Bally Sports Florida, Bally Sports Southwest, Bally Sports North Plus, Bally Sports Sun, MSG2+ ja Bally Sports Extra as part of their Choice package for 84,99 $ a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT ja USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV ja VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox ja Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Chicago, MSG+, AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, Root Sports Northwest, MSG, NBC Sports Washington, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, NESN, NBC Sports Philadelphia ja MSG2+ as part of their fubo package for 69,99 $ a month, after a 7 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 $) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network ja USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV ja VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation ja Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Chicago, NBC Sports Washington ja NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 69,99 $ a month, after a Luo tili.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT ja USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV ja VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Chicago, NBC Sports Washington ja NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT ja USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV ja VIZIO Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Winnipeg Jets games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Winnipeg Jets, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT ja USA Network.

Sling TV costs 35 $ a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV ja VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation ja Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.