Accéder au contenu

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Brooklyn Nets (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • New York City, NY
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
Autres essais gratuits de 5 jours
$89.99 / mois
Autres essais gratuits de 5 jours
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

YES Network
ESPN
NBA TV
MSG
TNT
ABC Channel 7 (WABC)
ESPN3
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Brooklyn Nets (NBA)
78 of 78 games
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYEssai gratuitEssai gratuit$20 OFFEssai gratuit50% OFFS'inscrire
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
YES Network--------
ESPN----
NBA TV-^
$11
--^
$11
^
$11
^
$15
MSG-------
TNT--
ABC----
ESPN3----

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Essai gratuitEssai gratuit$20 OFFEssai gratuit50% OFFS'inscrire
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel----
Disney Junior----
E!--
ESPN----
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform----
FX----
FXX----
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Essai gratuitEssai gratuit$20 OFFEssai gratuit50% OFFS'inscrire
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
2022-2023 Season
Brooklyn Nets
78
games
20
games
13
games
0
games
15
games
15
games
23
games
78
games
20
games
13
games
0
games
15
games
15
games
23
games
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
Essai gratuitEssai gratuit$20 OFFEssai gratuit50% OFFS'inscrire
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Oct 19 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Toronto Raptors
Fri, Oct 21 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Oct 24 at 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Oct 26 at 7:30 PM
---
v. Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Oct 27 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Indiana Pacers
Sat, Oct 29 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Indiana Pacers
Mon, Oct 31 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Chicago Bulls
Tue, Nov 1 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Fri, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Nov 5 at 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 7 at 9:45 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 9 at 7:30 PM
---
@ LA Clippers
Sat, Nov 12 at 4:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 13 at 9:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Sacramento Kings
Tue, Nov 15 at 10:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Nov 17 at 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Nov 22 at 7:30 PM
--
@ Toronto Raptors
Wed, Nov 23 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Indiana Pacers
Fri, Nov 25 at 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Nov 27 at 3:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 28 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 30 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 2 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Boston Celtics
Sun, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 7 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 9 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Indiana Pacers
Sat, Dec 10 at 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Mon, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Detroit Pistons
Sun, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Golden State Warriors
Wed, Dec 21 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Dec 23 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 26 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 28 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Dec 31 at 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 2 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 4 at 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 6 at 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 8 at 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 12 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Jan 15 at 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jan 17 at 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Phoenix Suns
Thu, Jan 19 at 10:00 PM
--
@ Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 20 at 9:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Golden State Warriors
Sun, Jan 22 at 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 25 at 7:30 PM
---
v. Detroit Pistons
Thu, Jan 26 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. New York Knicks
Sat, Jan 28 at 5:30 PM
---
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 30 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 1 at 7:30 PM
---
v. Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 4 at 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. LA Clippers
Mon, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Phoenix Suns
Tue, Feb 7 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Chicago Bulls
Thu, Feb 9 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 11 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ New York Knicks
Mon, Feb 13 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
v. Miami Heat
Wed, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM
---
@ Chicago Bulls
Fri, Feb 24 at 10:00 PM
---
@ Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Feb 26 at 3:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Feb 28 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 1 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
@ Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
---
v. Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 7 at 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 9 at 7:30 PM
--
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Mar 10 at 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 12 at 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Mar 14 at 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 16 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 19 at 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 21 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 23 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
@ Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 25 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Orlando Magic
Sun, Mar 26 at 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar 29 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 31 at 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------

WC Play-In Game

v. Utah Jazz
Sun, Apr 2 at 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.