Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Toronto Blue Jays Live Without Cable in 2021

For Toronto Blue Jays fans, we suggest checking out Sportsnet NOW for all 162 regular season games, plus over 175 marquee MLB matchups, the MLB All-Star Game, Postseason and the entire World Series.

These live TV streaming services only stream to select United States locations.

Watch Toronto Blue Jays

Next Game

Toronto Blue Jays v. Cleveland Indians

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Toronto Blue Jays games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
84,99 $US / mo.
Sign Up
84,99 $US / mois
Sign Up Now
atttv.com
Bally Sports North
Fox Sports North
Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
YES Network
Bally Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $US64,99 $US64,99 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US
Bally Sports North≥ 84,99 $US-----
Fox Sports North≥ 84,99 $US-----
Bally Sports Detroit≥ 84,99 $US-----
Fox Sports Detroit≥ 84,99 $US-----
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
Bally Sports Sun≥ 84,99 $US-----
Fox Sports Sun≥ 84,99 $US-----

Toronto Blue Jays Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $US64,99 $US64,99 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US
Show Older Events
New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 1 1:05 PM
-
New York Yankees
Sat, Apr 3 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Sun, Apr 4 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Apr 5 4:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Apr 6 8:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Apr 7 2:05 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Apr 8 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 9 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 10 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 11 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Mon, Apr 12 7:07 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Apr 13 7:07 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 14 1:07 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Apr 15 8:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Apr 16 8:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 17 2:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 17 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Apr 18 2:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Apr 20 7:10 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Apr 21 7:10 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Apr 23 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 24 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Apr 25 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Washington Nationals
Tue, Apr 27 7:07 PM
MASN2≥ 84,99 $US-----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Apr 28 7:07 PM
MASN2≥ 84,99 $US-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Apr 30 7:37 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, May 1 7:37 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, May 2 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, May 3 9:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 $US--
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 4 9:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 $US--
Oakland Athletics
Wed, May 5 9:40 PM
NBC Sports California+---
Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 6 3:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 $US--
Houston Astros
Fri, May 7 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest≥ 84,99 $US----
Houston Astros
Sat, May 8 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest≥ 84,99 $US----
Houston Astros
Sun, May 9 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest≥ 84,99 $US----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, May 11 7:20 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, May 12 7:20 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Atlanta Braves
Thu, May 13 12:20 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, May 14 7:37 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, May 15 7:37 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, May 16 1:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Red Sox
Tue, May 18 7:37 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, May 19 7:37 PM
NESNplus≥ 84,99 $US---
Boston Red Sox
Thu, May 20 7:37 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, May 21 7:37 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, May 22 7:37 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, May 23 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, May 24 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Tue, May 25 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Wed, May 26 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Thu, May 27 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Thu, May 27 4:05 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, May 28 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, May 29 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, May 30 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, May 30 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Miami Marlins
Tue, Jun 1 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Jun 2 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Houston Astros
Fri, Jun 4 7:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest≥ 84,99 $US----
Houston Astros
Sat, Jun 5 3:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest≥ 84,99 $US----
Houston Astros
Sun, Jun 6 1:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest≥ 84,99 $US----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 8 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $US--
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 9 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $US--
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jun 10 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $US--
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jun 11 7:10 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jun 12 4:10 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jun 13 1:10 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jun 14 7:10 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
New York Yankees
Tue, Jun 15 7:07 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Jun 16 7:07 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Jun 17 7:07 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jun 18 7:05 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jun 19 4:05 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jun 20 1:05 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Miami Marlins
Tue, Jun 22 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Jun 23 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Jun 24 7:07 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jun 25 7:07 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jun 26 3:07 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jun 27 1:07 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jun 29 7:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 $US-----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jun 30 7:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 $US-----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jul 1 1:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jul 2 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jul 3 3:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jul 4 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Jul 6 7:05 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jul 7 7:05 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Jul 8 7:05 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jul 9 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jul 10 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jul 11 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 16 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jul 17 3:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jul 18 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jul 18 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jul 19 7:07 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jul 20 7:07 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jul 21 7:07 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 23 7:10 PM
SportsNet NY≥ 84,99 $US--
New York Mets
Sat, Jul 24 7:10 PM
WPIX (The CW)----
New York Mets
Sun, Jul 25 1:10 PM
WPIX (The CW)----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jul 26 7:10 PM
-
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jul 27 7:10 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jul 28 7:10 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Jul 29 7:10 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jul 30 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jul 31 3:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Aug 1 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Aug 2 3:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Aug 3 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Aug 4 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Aug 5 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 6 7:07 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 7 3:07 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 7 7:07 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 8 1:07 PM
NESN≥ 84,99 $US----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 10 6:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 10 10:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 11 9:38 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 12 9:38 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 13 10:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 $US-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 14 10:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 $US-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 15 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 $US-----
Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 17 7:05 PM
YouTube
Washington Nationals
Wed, Aug 18 4:05 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Aug 20 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Aug 21 3:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Aug 22 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 23 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $US--
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 24 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $US--
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 25 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $US--
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 26 3:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 $US--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Aug 27 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Aug 28 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Aug 29 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Aug 30 7:07 PM
MASN2≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Aug 31 7:07 PM
MASN2≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 1 7:07 PM
MASN2≥ 84,99 $US-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 3 7:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 $US--
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 4 3:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 $US--
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 5 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 $US--
New York Yankees
Mon, Sep 6 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 7 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 8 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 9 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 10 7:05 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 11 1:00 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 11 4:35 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 12 1:05 PM
MASN≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Sep 13 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 14 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 15 3:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 17 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Sep 18 3:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Sep 19 1:07 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Sep 20 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 21 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 22 3:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Sep 23 7:40 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 24 8:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Sep 25 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Sep 26 2:10 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 28 7:07 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 29 7:07 PM
WPIX (The CW)----
New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 30 7:07 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Oct 1 7:07 PM
MASN2≥ 84,99 $US-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Oct 2 3:07 PM
MASN2≥ 84,99 $US-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on Bally Sports Great Lakes, NESN, Bally Sports West, Root Sports Northwest, MASN, Bally Sports Detroit, NBC Sports Chicago, MASN2, NBC Sports California, YES Network, Bally Sports Sun et Bally Sports North as part of their Choice package for 84,99 $US a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS et TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Toronto Blue Jays including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Navigateurs web, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

DirecTV Stream

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with DirecTV Stream?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on Bally Sports Great Lakes, NESN, Bally Sports West, Root Sports Northwest, MASN, Bally Sports Detroit, NBC Sports Chicago, MASN2, NBC Sports California, YES Network, Bally Sports Sun et Bally Sports North as part of their DirecTV Stream Choice package for 84,99 $US a month. DirecTV Stream is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DirecTV Stream has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS et TNT.

This is the full DirecTV Stream Channel List.

Every DirecTV Stream subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DirecTV Stream supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Toronto Blue Jays including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Navigateurs web, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. DirecTV Stream is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on NESN, NBC Sports Chicago et NBC Sports California as part of their fubo package for 64,99 $US a month, after a Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 $US) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone et NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Toronto Blue Jays games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Navigateurs web, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on NBC Sports Chicago et NBC Sports California as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 $US a month, after a Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS et TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Toronto Blue Jays games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Navigateurs web, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on NBC Sports Chicago et NBC Sports California as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $US a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS et TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Toronto Blue Jays games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Navigateurs web, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on as part of their Sling Orange package for 35 $US a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (15 $US) add-on (or 11 $US if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS et TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Toronto Blue Jays games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Navigateurs web, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.