Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Sporting Kansas City Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Sporting Kansas City soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Sporting Kansas City
Kansas City, MO

Next Game

Sporting Kansas City v. FC Dallas

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Kansas City, MO area.
You'll be able to watch some Sporting Kansas City games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 64,99 $USSling Orange 35 $US
^ Best of Spanish TV 6 $US
64,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
41 $US / mo.
Sign Up
64,99 $US / mois
Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours
fubo.tv
41 $US / mois
Get $25 OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

-
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus
-
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus
ESPN Deportes
ESPN Deportes
ESPN
ESPN
UniMás
-
UniMás
TUDN
-
TUDN
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Kansas City, MOSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $US64,99 $US64,99 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------
ESPN Deportes≥ 94,99 $US^
5 $US
^
6 $US
--
ESPN-
UniMás≥ 84,99 $US----
TUDN≥ 94,99 $US----

Sporting Kansas City Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Kansas City, MO
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 $US64,99 $US64,99 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US
Show Older Events
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Apr 17 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Orlando City SC
Fri, Apr 23 6:30 PM
-
Real Salt Lake
Sat, May 1 1:00 PM
MLS LIVE on DAZN------
Austin FC
Sun, May 9 6:30 PM
-
Houston Dynamo
Wed, May 12 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, May 16 1:00 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, May 22 9:00 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ 84,99 $US-----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 29 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Austin FC
Sat, Jun 12 2:00 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jun 19 9:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ 84,99 $US-----
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Jun 23 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Jun 26 4:30 PM
-
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Jul 21 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ 84,99 $US-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Jul 25 8:00 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ 84,99 $US-----
FC Dallas
Sat, Jul 31 7:30 PM
≥ 94,99 $US^
5 $US
^
6 $US
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Aug 4 9:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Aug 7 8:00 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------
FC Dallas
Sat, Aug 14 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Aug 21 2:30 PM
-
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Aug 28 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------
Los Angeles Football Club
Fri, Sep 3 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US----
Chicago Fire
Sat, Sep 11 7:30 PM
≥ 94,99 $US^
5 $US
^
6 $US
--
Minnesota United FC
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City Plus------

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.