Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Indiana Pacers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Indiana Pacers basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Indiana Pacers
Indianapolis, IN

Next Game: EC Round 1: Game 1

Indiana Pacers v. Miami Heat

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch some Indiana Pacers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo 59,99 $USSling Orange 30 $USSling Blue 30 $US
^ Sports Plus 11 $US^ Sports Extra 10 $US^ Sports Extra 10 $US
70,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $US / mo.
Sign Up
40 $US / mo.
Sign Up
70,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 $US / mois
Sign Up
sling.com
40 $US / mois
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
Fox Sports Indiana
-
Fox Sports Indiana
-
Fox Sports Indiana
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, INSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
Fox Sports Indiana------
NBA TV-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
ESPN-

Indiana Pacers Schedule

2020 NBA Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US

EC Round 1: Game 1

Miami Heat
Tue, Aug 18 4:00 PM
-

EC Round 1: Game 2

Miami Heat
Thu, Aug 20 1:00 PM
-

EC Round 1: Game 3

Miami Heat
Sat, Aug 22 3:30 PM
-

EC Round 1: Game 4

Miami Heat
Mon, Aug 24 6:30 PM
-

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Oct 26 8:00 PM
79,99 $US-----
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 1 8:00 PM
79,99 $US-----
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Nov 3 5:00 PM
79,99 $US--
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Orlando Magic
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Orlando Magic
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Utah Jazz
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Nov 29 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 15 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 27 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Dec 31 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 10 8:00 PM
79,99 $US--
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 20 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Jan 22 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 24 10:30 PM
-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 26 9:00 PM
-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
79,99 $US--
New York Knicks
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Feb 7 8:00 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Feb 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 PM
-
New York Knicks
Fri, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Feb 23 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
TNT-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
79,99 $US-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 2 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 6 8:00 PM
---
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Boston Celtics
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Jul 23 3:30 PM
NBA TV-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Jul 26 4:00 PM
NBA TV-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jul 28 4:00 PM
NBA TV-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Aug 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Washington Wizards
Mon, Aug 3 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Orlando Magic
Tue, Aug 4 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Aug 6 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Aug 8 6:00 PM
-
Miami Heat
Mon, Aug 10 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana------
Houston Rockets
Wed, Aug 12 4:00 PM
-^
11 $US
-^
10 $US
^
10 $US
Miami Heat
Fri, Aug 14 4:00 PM
-

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on ESPN, NBC Sports Chicago, NBA TV et NBC Sports Chicago+ as part of their fubo package for 59,99 $US a month, after a Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 $US) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone et NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Navigateurs web, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on TNT, ESPN et NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for 40 $US a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS et TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Navigateurs web, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on TNT, ESPN, NBC Sports Chicago, NBA TV et NBC Sports Chicago+ as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $US a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS et TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Navigateurs web, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on TNT, ESPN, NBC Sports Chicago et NBC Sports Chicago+ as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 54,99 $US a month, after a Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS et TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Navigateurs web, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on TNT, ESPN, Fox Sports Ohio et NBC Sports Chicago as part of their MAX package for 79,99 $US a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS et TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Navigateurs web, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.