How to Watch The Los Angeles Angels Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Los Angeles Angels baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Angels
Los Angeles, CA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most Los Angeles Angels games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports West
Fox Sports West
Fox Sports West
MLB Network
-
MLB Network
MLB Network
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
MLB Network≥ $55--≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Angels Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Mar 29 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Mar 30 7:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Mar 31 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 1 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Apr 2 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Apr 3 7:07 PM
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Apr 4 1:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Apr 6 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Apr 7 6:07 PM
MyNetworkTV*--
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 8 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Mon, Apr 9 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Apr 10 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Wed, Apr 11 5:05 PM
MyNetworkTV*--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Apr 12 5:15 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Apr 13 5:15 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 14 4:15 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Apr 15 11:15 AM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Apr 17 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Apr 18 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Apr 19 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 20 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Apr 21 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Apr 22 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Mon, Apr 23 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Tue, Apr 24 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Wed, Apr 25 11:10 AM
≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Fri, Apr 27 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Sat, Apr 28 6:07 PM
Fox Sports 1-
New York Yankees
Sun, Apr 29 5:07 PM
ESPN--
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, May 1 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 2 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, May 3 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, May 4 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, May 5 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, May 6 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Rockies
Tue, May 8 5:40 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Rockies
Wed, May 9 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Thu, May 10 7:07 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Minnesota Twins
Fri, May 11 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Sat, May 12 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Sun, May 13 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Mon, May 14 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Tue, May 15 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Wed, May 16 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, May 17 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, May 18 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, May 19 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, May 20 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, May 22 4:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 23 4:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, May 24 9:37 AM
facebook-------
New York Yankees
Fri, May 25 4:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Sat, May 26 4:15 PM
Fox-
New York Yankees
Sun, May 27 10:05 AM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Mon, May 28 10:10 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Tue, May 29 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Wed, May 30 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Thu, May 31 10:10 AM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jun 1 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jun 2 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jun 3 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jun 4 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jun 5 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jun 6 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jun 8 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jun 9 11:10 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jun 10 11:10 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Jun 11 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jun 12 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jun 13 1:10 PM
facebook-------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jun 15 6:35 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jun 16 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jun 17 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jun 18 7:07 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 19 7:07 PM
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Jun 21 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jun 22 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jun 23 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jun 24 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jun 25 1:15 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jun 26 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jun 27 4:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Jun 28 4:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jun 29 4:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jun 30 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jul 1 10:05 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jul 3 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jul 4 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jul 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jul 6 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jul 7 4:15 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jul 8 5:05 PM
ESPN--
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jul 10 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jul 11 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jul 12 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jul 13 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jul 14 4:15 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jul 15 1:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Fri, Jul 20 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sat, Jul 21 4:15 PM
Fox-
Houston Astros
Sun, Jul 22 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jul 23 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jul 24 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 25 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jul 26 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 27 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 28 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 29 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jul 31 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 1 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 2 10:10 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 3 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 4 4:10 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 5 10:10 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Aug 6 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 7 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 8 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 10 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 11 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 12 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
San Diego Padres
Mon, Aug 13 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 14 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 15 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Thu, Aug 16 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 17 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 18 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 19 12:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 21 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 22 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 24 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 25 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 26 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Aug 27 7:07 PM
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 28 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 30 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 31 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 1 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 2 5:05 PM
ESPN--
Texas Rangers
Mon, Sep 3 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Sep 4 5:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Texas Rangers
Wed, Sep 5 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 7 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 8 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 9 11:10 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Mon, Sep 10 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Sep 11 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Wed, Sep 12 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Sep 13 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 14 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 15 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 16 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 18 7:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 19 7:05 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Sep 20 12:35 PM
facebook-------
Houston Astros
Fri, Sep 21 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 22 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 23 11:10 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Mon, Sep 24 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Sep 25 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Wed, Sep 26 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 28 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 29 6:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 30 12:07 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-

Live TV Streaming Pages