How to Watch The New York Yankees Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The New York Yankees baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Yankees
New York City, NY

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most New York Yankees games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVJust Right
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
YES Network
YES Network
YES Network
MLB Network
MLB Network
MLB Network
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
The CW
-
The CW
-
The CW
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
MLB Network≥ $55--≥ $50--
ESPN--
The CW***---*
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New York Yankees Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Mar 29 3:37 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Mar 30 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Mar 31 4:07 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Apr 1 1:07 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Apr 2 1:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Apr 3 4:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Apr 4 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Apr 5 6:35 PM
The CW-------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 6 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 7 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 8 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Apr 10 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Apr 11 7:10 PM
≥ $55**≥ $50--
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Apr 12 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Apr 13 7:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Apr 14 1:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Apr 15 1:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Apr 15 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Marlins
Mon, Apr 16 6:35 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Marlins
Tue, Apr 17 6:35 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Apr 19 6:35 PM
≥ $55**≥ $50--
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Apr 20 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Apr 21 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Apr 22 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Apr 23 7:05 PM
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Apr 24 6:35 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Apr 25 6:35 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Apr 26 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 27 10:07 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 28 9:07 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 29 8:07 PM
ESPN--
Houston Astros
Mon, Apr 30 8:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Tue, May 1 8:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Wed, May 2 8:10 PM
Houston Astros
Thu, May 3 2:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Fri, May 4 7:05 PM
The CW-------
Cleveland Indians
Sat, May 5 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, May 6 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Tue, May 8 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Wed, May 9 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox
Thu, May 10 7:05 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 11 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, May 12 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, May 13 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Nationals
Tue, May 15 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Nationals
Wed, May 16 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Fri, May 18 8:15 PM
The CW***---*
Kansas City Royals
Sat, May 19 7:15 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Sun, May 20 2:15 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Mon, May 21 8:05 PM
≥ $55**≥ $50--
Texas Rangers
Tue, May 22 8:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Wed, May 23 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, May 25 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, May 26 7:15 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 27 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Mon, May 28 1:05 PM
Houston Astros
Tue, May 29 7:05 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Houston Astros
Wed, May 30 6:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, May 31 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jun 2 4:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jun 3 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jun 4 1:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jun 4 7:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jun 5 7:07 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jun 6 7:07 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Mets
Fri, Jun 8 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Mets
Sat, Jun 9 7:15 PM
Fox-
New York Mets
Sun, Jun 10 8:05 PM
ESPN--
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM
The CW-------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM
The CW-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jun 16 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jun 17 2:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Nationals
Mon, Jun 18 5:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Nationals
Mon, Jun 18 5:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jun 21 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jun 22 7:10 PM
The CW***---*
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jun 23 4:10 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jun 24 1:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jun 30 7:15 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jul 1 8:05 PM
ESPN--
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Jul 2 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jul 4 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 6 7:07 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 7 4:07 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 8 1:07 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Jul 9 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Jul 9 4:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Jul 10 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jul 11 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Jul 12 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jul 13 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jul 14 7:15 PM
Fox-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jul 15 1:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50--
New York Mets
Sat, Jul 21 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Mets
Sun, Jul 22 8:05 PM
ESPN--
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Jul 23 7:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jul 24 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jul 25 12:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jul 28 1:05 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jul 28 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jul 29 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Jul 31 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Aug 1 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 2 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 3 7:10 PM
≥ $55**≥ $50--
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 4 4:05 PM
-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 5 8:05 PM
ESPN--
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 6 8:10 PM
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 7 8:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 8 8:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Thu, Aug 9 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 10 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 11 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 12 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Mets
Mon, Aug 13 7:05 PM
ESPN--
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 14 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 15 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 16 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 17 7:05 PM
The CW***---*
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 18 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 19 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 21 7:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 22 7:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 24 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 25 1:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 25 7:05 PM
The CW***---*
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 26 8:05 PM
ESPN--
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 27 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 28 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 29 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Aug 30 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Aug 31 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Sep 1 4:05 PM
-
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Sep 2 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Sep 3 4:05 PM
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 4 10:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 5 10:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 7 10:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 8 9:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 9 4:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Sep 10 8:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Sep 11 8:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Sep 12 8:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Sep 14 7:05 PM
The CW***---*
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Sep 15 4:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Sep 16 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 18 7:05 PM
facebook
-------
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 19 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Sep 20 7:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 21 7:05 PM
The CW-------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 22 4:05 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 23 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Sep 24 7:10 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 25 7:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 26 7:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Sep 27 1:10 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Sep 28 7:10 PM
*-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Sep 29 1:05 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Sep 30 3:05 PM
YES Network≥ $55≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Oct 3 8:08 PM
TBS
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Oct 5 7:32 PM
TBS
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Oct 6 8:15 PM
TBS
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Oct 8 7:40 PM
TBS
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Oct 9 8:07 PM
TBS

Live TV Streaming Pages