How to Watch The Seattle Mariners Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Seattle Mariners baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Seattle Mariners
Seattle-Tacoma, WA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA area.
You'll be able to watch some Seattle Mariners games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVJust Right
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
-
Root Sports Northwest
-
Root Sports Northwest
-
Root Sports Northwest
MLB Network
MLB Network
MLB Network
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Root Sports Northwest-------
MLB Network≥ $55--≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Seattle Mariners Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WA
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Mar 29 7:10 PM
--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Mar 31 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Apr 1 1:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Apr 3 1:35 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Apr 4 4:15 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Apr 5 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Apr 7 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Apr 8 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 9 5:15 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 10 5:15 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 11 11:15 AM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Apr 13 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Apr 14 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 15 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Mon, Apr 16 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Houston Astros
Tue, Apr 17 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Houston Astros
Wed, Apr 18 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Thu, Apr 19 12:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Fri, Apr 20 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Sat, Apr 21 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Sun, Apr 22 12:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Apr 23 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Apr 24 2:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Apr 25 11:10 AM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Apr 26 3:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Apr 27 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Apr 28 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Apr 29 10:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 1 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, May 2 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 3 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, May 4 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, May 5 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 6 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, May 8 4:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 9 4:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, May 10 4:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Detroit Tigers
Fri, May 11 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Detroit Tigers
Sat, May 12 10:00 AM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Detroit Tigers
Sat, May 12 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Detroit Tigers
Sun, May 13 10:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Minnesota Twins
Mon, May 14 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Tue, May 15 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Wed, May 16 12:40 PM
facebook-------
Detroit Tigers
Thu, May 17 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Detroit Tigers
Fri, May 18 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Detroit Tigers
Sat, May 19 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Detroit Tigers
Sun, May 20 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 22 7:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, May 23 7:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 24 12:35 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, May 25 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Minnesota Twins
Sat, May 26 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, May 27 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Mon, May 28 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Tue, May 29 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Wed, May 30 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Thu, May 31 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jun 1 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jun 2 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jun 3 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Tue, Jun 5 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Wed, Jun 6 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jun 7 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jun 8 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jun 9 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jun 10 10:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jun 11 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jun 12 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jun 13 1:10 PM
facebook-------
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Jun 14 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jun 15 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jun 16 5:15 PM
Fox-*
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jun 17 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
New York Yankees
Tue, Jun 19 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
New York Yankees
Wed, Jun 20 4:05 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
New York Yankees
Thu, Jun 21 10:05 AM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jun 22 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jun 23 4:15 PM
Fox-*
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jun 24 10:05 AM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Jun 25 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Jun 26 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jun 27 4:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Jun 28 12:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jun 29 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jun 30 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jul 1 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jul 3 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jul 4 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jul 5 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jul 6 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 7 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jul 8 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jul 10 7:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jul 11 7:07 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jul 12 7:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jul 13 5:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 14 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jul 15 12:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 20 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jul 21 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 22 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Jul 24 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jul 25 1:10 PM
facebook-------
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 27 7:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 28 6:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jul 29 1:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Mon, Jul 30 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Tue, Jul 31 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 1 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Aug 2 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 3 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 4 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 5 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 6 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 7 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 8 11:05 AM
facebook-------
Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 9 5:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 10 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 11 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 12 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 13 7:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 14 7:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 15 12:35 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 17 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 18 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Aug 19 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Mon, Aug 20 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 21 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 22 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 24 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 25 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 26 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 28 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 29 12:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Aug 30 7:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 31 7:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 1 6:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 2 1:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 3 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 4 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 5 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 7 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
New York Yankees
Sat, Sep 8 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 9 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
San Diego Padres
Tue, Sep 11 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
San Diego Padres
Wed, Sep 12 3:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Sep 13 7:07 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 14 7:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 15 6:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 16 1:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Mon, Sep 17 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 18 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 19 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 21 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 22 5:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 23 12:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Sep 24 7:10 PM
≥ $55--≥ $50--
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 25 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 26 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Thu, Sep 27 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 28 7:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 29 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------
Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 30 12:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest-------

Live TV Streaming Pages