How to Watch The Boston Celtics Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Boston Celtics basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston Celtics
Boston-Manchester, MA

Next Game

Boston Celtics v. Chicago Bulls

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Boston-Manchester, MA area.
You'll be able to watch every Boston Celtics game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

NBC Sports Boston
NBC Sports Boston
NBC Sports Boston
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Boston Celtics Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Oct 16 8:00 PM
TNT
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Oct 19 8:00 PM
-
New York Knicks
Sat, Oct 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Oct 22 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Oct 25 8:00 PM
TNT
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Oct 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Oct 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Nov 1 8:00 PM
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Nov 3 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Nov 5 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Nov 8 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Utah Jazz
Fri, Nov 9 9:30 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Nov 11 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Nov 16 7:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 17 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Nov 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Nov 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Nov 24 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 26 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 1 8:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 6 8:00 PM
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Dec 8 8:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $55≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Dec 10 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Dec 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Dec 19 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Dec 21 8:00 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Dec 25 5:30 PM
ABC---
Houston Rockets
Thu, Dec 27 8:00 PM
TNT
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 29 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Dec 31 7:00 PM
KENS HD
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 2 8:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Jan 4 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Jan 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 PM
TNT
Orlando Magic
Sat, Jan 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Jan 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 16 8:00 PM
-
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 21 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 26 8:30 PM
ABC---
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Jan 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Fri, Feb 1 7:30 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Feb 3 2:00 PM
ABC---
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Feb 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Feb 7 8:00 PM
TNT
LA Clippers
Sat, Feb 9 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Feb 12 8:00 PM
TNT
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Feb 21 8:00 PM
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Feb 23 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Feb 26 8:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Feb 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 1 8:00 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Sun, Mar 3 3:30 PM
ABC---
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 5 10:30 PM
TNT
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 6 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Mar 9 7:30 PM
ABC---
LA Clippers
Mon, Mar 11 10:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Mar 16 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Mar 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Mar 20 7:00 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Mar 24 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 29 7:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Mar 30 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Mon, Apr 1 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Miami Heat
Wed, Apr 3 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Apr 5 8:00 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Sun, Apr 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $55≥ $50--
Washington Wizards
Tue, Apr 9 7:00 PM

Live TV Streaming Pages