How to Watch The Chicago Bulls Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Chicago Bulls basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago Bulls
Chicago, IL

Next Game

Chicago Bulls v. Sacramento Kings

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch some Chicago Bulls games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TVYouTube TV
Core $50Sling Orange + Blue $40YouTube TV $40
^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Chicago Bulls Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Oct 18 7:00 PM
TNT
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Oct 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Oct 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Oct 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Oct 26 6:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Oct 27 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Oct 29 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Oct 31 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Nov 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 3 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 5 6:30 PM
WGN-TV-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Nov 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Nov 10 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 14 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 16 8:30 PM
WGN-TV
--
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Fri, Nov 23 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Nov 24 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Nov 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 28 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 30 6:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Dec 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 8 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Dec 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Thu, Dec 13 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 15 7:30 PM
WGN-TV
KENS HD
-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Dec 17 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Dec 19 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Orlando Magic
Fri, Dec 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Dec 23 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Dec 28 6:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Dec 30 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 2 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 4 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 6 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Jan 9 9:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 11 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 12 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Jan 15 9:30 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Jan 17 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Sat, Jan 19 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 21 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 23 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
LA Clippers
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 27 2:30 PM
WGN-TV-------
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Jan 29 6:30 PM
WGN-TV-------
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 30 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Feb 2 6:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Feb 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Feb 8 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 9 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 13 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Orlando Magic
Fri, Feb 22 6:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Boston Celtics
Sat, Feb 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Feb 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 1 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Mar 3 2:30 PM
WGN-TV-------
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Mar 5 6:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Mar 6 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Mar 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Mar 10 11:00 AM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Mar 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 15 9:30 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 17 5:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Mar 18 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 26 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Mar 30 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
New York Knicks
Mon, Apr 1 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Wizards
Wed, Apr 3 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Apr 6 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
New York Knicks
Tue, Apr 9 7:00 PM
WGN-TV-------
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Apr 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $55≥ $50-

Live TV Streaming Pages